Home Soccer Serie A AC Milan vs Inter Milan Live Stream and Predictions

AC Milan vs Inter Milan Live Stream and Predictions

0
AC Milan vs Inter Milan

The most pioneering Milan Derby is all set to happen this weekend in the Serie A fixtures. The San Siro, the home of both the Milans, is hosting this upcoming fixture on February 21, 2021, at 07:30 PM BST or 02:30 PM ET. In this article, you can witness AC Milan vs Inter Milan Live stream Channel, start time, Form, Head to Head, TV Broadcasters, start time, Team News, Preview, and most slated Inter VS Milan Prediction.

The variation between the teams during the vintage days paved the way for this hype even now. Internazionale represents the wealthy ones whereas Milan supports the working classes. It raised to the all-ages and stripes which results in Inter players to enjoy all luxuries whereas Milan squad are not. But this discrimination was vanished now. Leaving the classic era, now both the teams attained the domicile of the top spot in the League table.

How to watch AC Milan vs Inter Milan Live Stream Online? – Channel Coverage

The viewing audience can watch Inter VS Milan live stream online on the following Channels worldwide.

In the United States, the channels for live streaming AC Milan vs Inter Milan are Univision and TUDN.

In the United Kingdom, Premier sports is the leading channel holding rights to Inter VS Milan Live stream.

DAZN and TLN are the Channels in Canada to live stream AC Milan vs Inter Milan.

In Italy, DAZN, DAZN1, and SKY Go Italia will act as live streaming channels of AC Milan vs Inter Milan.

In Spain, the Spanish Channel Movistar acquired the rights to stream AC Milan vs Inter Milan.

AC Milan vs Inter Milan Channel Worldwide

Countries TV Channels Start Time
United States ESPN+ 02:30 PM ET
United Kingdom LiveScore App, Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1 07:30 PM BST
Spain Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar+ 08:30 PM CEST
Australia beIN Sports 1, Kayo Sports, beIN Sports Connect 06:30 AM AEDT
Peru ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass, ESPN2 Sur 02:30 PM PET
France Free, beIN Sports 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT 08:30 PM CEST
Paraguay Serie A Pass, ESPN2 Sur, ESPN Play Sur 04:30 PM PYST
Chile Serie A Pass, ESPN2 Sur, ESPN Play Sur 04:30 PM CLST
Japan Fuji TV Next 04:30 AM JST
South Africa DStv App, SuperSport Football 09:30 PM SAST
Netherlands Ziggo Sport 14, Serie A Pass, Ziggo Sport Select 08:30 PM CET
Austria DAZN 08:30 PM CEST
Canada DAZN, TLN 02:30PM EST
Denmark TV2 Play Denmark 08:30 PM CET
Germany Blue Sport, DAZN 08:30 PM CET
Ireland LiveScore App, Premier Sports ROI 1, Premier Player HD 07:30 PM BST
Italy DAZN, DAZN1, SKY Go Italia 08:30 PM CET
Mexico ESPN Play Norte, Serie A Pass, ESPN2 Norte 01:30 PM CST
Switzerland Blue Sport 08:30 PM CET
Turkey beIN CONNECT Turkey 10:30 PM TRT
Finland Ruutu+ 09:30 PM EET
New Zealand beIN Sports Connect New Zealand 08:30 AM NZDT
Sweden C More Play, C More Fotball 08:30 PM CET
China QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China 03:30 AM CST
Hong Kong Now Player, beIN Sports 1 Hong Kong, 662 Sports 2, 602 HD Sports 2, beIN Sports Connect Hong Kong 03:30 AM HKT
Lithuania Setanta Sports 2 09:30 PM EET
Norway TV2 Sport , TV2 Sumo 08:30 PM CET
Russia matchtv.ru, Telesport, Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 2 10:30 PM MSK
Thailand beIN Sports 2 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect 02:30 AM THA
Turkey beIN CONNECT Turkey 10:30 PM TRT
Venezuela Serie A Pass, ESPN Play Sur 03:30 PM VET

 

AC Milan VS Inter Milan (Derby Della Madonnina) time and date?

AC Inter VS Inter Milan will happen on February 21st, 2021 at the time of 07:30 PM BST or 02:30 PM ET.

Where will Derby di Milano happen?

Inter VS Milan will occur in San Siro (Stadio Giuseppe Meazza), Milan, Italy.

AC Milan vs Inter Milan Preview and Analysis

Rossoneri stepping the San Siro with the backlog of 2-0 defeat over Spezia. Even residing in the top, Milan are losing their form now. Admittedly, they are in the urge to rebuild their form. They lost in 3 of their last five games. One of their lost games was with their current foe Inter Milan. In the Coppa Italia fixture, Inter dumped Milan with 2-1. The team’s significant loss is with Atalanta, they defended well and never allowed Milan to score any goal. Ante Rebic and Zlatan Ibrahimovic of Milan showed their phenomenal form by scoring two goals each against Crotone. The winning of Bologna is also a decent victory for Milan in recent days.

Nerazzurri dejected Lazio in San Siro in their preceding fixture with an impressive 3-1. Romelu Lukaku is in excellent form and secured two goals for the team. In the Coppa Italia semi finals fixture, Inter Milan faced their fellow opponent Juventus. The game stirs the blood of the fans before knowing it was going to be a standoff. But the first leg game didn’t cheat the fans, as Juventus crushed Milan with a 1-2. In other recent Serie A fixtures, Inter Milan showed their supremacy with Fiorentina and Benevento. In General, Inter Milan won 3 of their last five games.

AC Milan VS Inter Milan Team News

The Teams news of AC Milan VS Inter Milan are

AC Milan Injured players – The Defender Davide Calabria was suspended due to the yellow card in Milan’s recent match with Crotone. Brahim Diaz suffered a muscle injury and missed almost 4 games. The return date of both the players is unknown.

Inter Milan injured players – The Central Midfielder Arturo Vidal suffered bruised knee and missed almost three matches.

AC Milan VS Inter Milan Head-to-Head

The Head to Head stats of AC Milan vs Inter Milan is

  • Matches played – 89

  • Inter Milan win – 35

  • AC Milan win – 28

  • Draw – 26

AC Milan Form

The Current form of AC Milan are

  • Spezia VS AC Milan – (2-0) loss
  • AC Milan VS Crotone – (4-0) win
  • Bologna VS AC Milan – (1-2) win
  • Inter VS AC Milan – (2-1) loss
  • AC Milan VS Atalanta – (0-3) loss

Inter Milan Form

The Current form of Inter Milan is

  • Inter VS Lazio – (3-1) win
  • Juventus VS Inter – (0-0) draw
  • Fiorentina VS Inter – (0-2) win
  • Inter VS Juventus – (1-2) loss
  • Inter VS Benevento – (4-0) win

AC Milan VS Inter Milan Predictions

Moving to Inter Milan VS AC Milan Predictions, Form statistics is supporting the Internationale. The Head to Head Stats is also thrusting Inter forward. Next coming to Team News, Inter Milan didn’t suffer an injury loss.

In the Coppa Italia Quarterfinals, Inter crushed Milan with a victorious 2-1 goal. Romelu Lukaku is playing wisely and scoring goals for the time. Other than with Crotone, Milan’s forwards were not able to obtain the goals. The Defence team of Milan is also feeble.

About AC Milan VS Inter Milan’s final predictions, Inter Milan will win with a result of 2-1.

To know live stream details of more football matches, visit Dummysports

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version