Home Soccer Serie A AC Milan vs Juventus – Serie A: TV Channel Guide, Broadcasters, Predictions...

AC Milan vs Juventus – Serie A: TV Channel Guide, Broadcasters, Predictions and Head-to-Head history

0

Matchday of 16 of the Serie A holds the very important titled rivalry between AC Milan and Juventus. It is the most faddish rivalry in Italy and the most played derby. Above all, Head-to-Head history is also poignant. The Match of Ac Milan vs Juventus is going to happen on the 6th of January 2021 at the Stadio Giuseppe Meazza Stadium in the Milan District of Italy. Always this heated rivalry makes the bloggers stumble because this is very tough to write the predictions. The prime purpose of this blog is to give TV Channel Guide and Predictions of the upcoming AC Milan vs Juventus

How to watch AC Milan vs Juventus online?- TV Channel Guide

To watch AC Milan vs Juventus, the following broadcasters and TV Channel Guide will help worldwide.

Countries

TV Channels

Start Time

United States

ESPN Deportes, ESPN Deportes+, ESPN2

02:45 PM ET

United Kingdom

LiveScore App, Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1

07:45 PM BST

Spain

#Vamos

08:45 PM CEST

Australia

Kayo Sports, beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports 1

06:45 AM AEDT

Peru

ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur

02:45 PM PET

France

beIN Sports 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free

08:45 PM CEST

Paraguay

ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur

04:45 PM PYST

Chile

ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur

04:45 PM CLST

Japan

Dazn

05:00 AM JST

South Africa

SuperSport Football, DStv App

09:45 PM SAST

Netherlands

Ziggo Sport Select,Ziggo Sport 14

08:45 PM CET

Austria

Dazn

08:45 PM CEST

Canada

DAZN, TLN

03:00 PM EST

Denmark

TV2 Play Denmark

08:45 PM CET

Germany

DAZN, Blue Sport

08:45 PM CET

Ireland

Premier Player HD, LiveScore App

07:45 PM BST

Italy

Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport Serie A, NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 251

08:45 PM CET

Mexico

ESPN2 Norte, ESPN Play Norte

01:45 PM CST

Switzerland

Blue Sport

08:45 PM CET

Turkey

beIN CONNECT Turkey

10:45 PM TRT

Finland

Ruutu+

09:45 PM EET

New Zealand

beIN Sports Connect New Zealand

08:45 AM NZDT

Sweden

C More Play

08:45 PM CET

China

QQ Sports Live

03:45 AM CST

Hong Kong

Now Player, 662 Sports 2, beIN Sports Connect Hong Kong, 602 HD Sports 2, beIN Sports 1 Hong Kong

03:45 AM HKT

Lithuania

Setanta Sports 1

09:45 PM EET

Norway

Strive Sport

08:45 PM CET

Russia

Telesport

10:45 PM MSK

Thailand

beIN Sports 2 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect

02:45 AM THA

Turkey

beIN CONNECT Turkey

10:45 PM TRT

Venezuela

ESPN Andina, ESPN Play Sur, ESPN Sur

03:45 PM VET

When is AC Milan vs Juventus?

Event – AC Milan vs Juventus

Date – 06-01-2021

Time – 07:45 PM BST

Where will AC Milan vs Juventus happen?

AC Milan vs Juventus will occur in Stadio Giuseppe Meazza Stadium in the Milan District of Italy.

AC Milan Upcoming Fixtures

09-01-2021 – AC Milan vs Torino (Serie A)

12-01-2021 – AC Milan vs Torino (Coppa Italia)

18-01-2021 – Cagliari vs AC Milan (Serie A)

Juventus Upcoming Fixtures

10-01-2021 – Juventus vs Sassuolo

13-01-2021 – Juventus vs Genoa

17-01-2021 – Inter Milan vs Juventus

Ac Milan vs Juventus Analysis

With Benevento, Rossoneri played an efficacious game that bears a 0-2 win for AC Milan. Consequently, Frank Kessie gave a wonderful start with a Penalty goal at the 15th minute and it was followed by Rafael Leao’s goal in the second round. Even though Benevento got a chance for the penalty kick, he failed to convert it into a goal. Previously, they defeated Lazio and Sassuolo with 3-2 and 1-2 scores. Also, they have nearly 12 matches’ unbeaten streak.

Juventus just had a bad time when disputing Fiorentina, as they have faced a lousy drubbing with a 0-3 score. Further, the game also lost the key player Juan Cuadrado due to a red card. Then they made a comeback by defeating Udinese with a 1-4 win. Juventus is in their peak time, evidently, they smashed Spanish giants Barcelona with a perfect 0-3 score last month. Other than that, recently they devastated parma with a 0-4 impressive win.

AC Milan vs Juventus Team News

The Midfielder Ismael Bennacer who suffered a Thigh Injury before 20 days against Sampdoria is in the way of recovery. Also, Defender Matteo Gabbia has a Knee injury. Rossoneri’s key player Zlatan Ibrahimovic was in the rest for nearly 20 days and it is a big drawback for Milan’s side because he is the Striker who made two goals in their matchup with Napoli. Sadly, Alexis Saelemawkers recently joined the injury row with the Thigh injury betided yesterday in the rivalry with Benevento.

Merih Demiral, the Defender of Juventus who got while playing against Ferencvaros will make his return to the upcoming match of AC Milan vs Juventus. Additionally, the Midfielder of Juventus Juan Cuadrado got a red card during the match with Fiorentina for playing nastily. The players’ availability is also having a major impact on Predictions.

AC Milan vs Juventus Head-to-Head

The following is the Head-to-Head history of AC Milan vs Juventus which helps a lot in Predictions.

Matches Played – 102

AC Milan Won – 30

Juventus Won – 40

Draw – 32

AC Milan Last 5 Matches

The last 5 played matches of AC Milan includes,

AC Milan vs Lazio – (3-2) win

Sassuola vs AC Milan – (1-2) win

Genoa vs AC Milan – (2-2) draw

AC Milan vs Parma – (2-2) draw

Sparta Prague vs AC Milan – (0-1) win

Juventus Last 5 Matches

The last 5 played matches of Juventus include,

Juventus vs Fiorentina – (0-3) loss

Parma vs Juventus – (0-4) win

Juventus vs Atlanta – (1-1) win

Genoa vs Juventus – (1-3) win

Barcelona vs Juventus – (0-3)

AC Milan vs Juventus Predictions

This is the most celebrated matchup in Italy and fans are very excited to know the AC Milan vs Juventus Predictions.

Bianconeri are expecting a win in this upcoming clash because as the defenders, they will be hoping for the best in this season also. They have Christian Ronaldo in good form for this matchup also they have started the season with a 1-4 win especially two goals were from Ronaldo. On another side, the home ground favor was in the side Milan’s.

Milan residing as the topper of the table had good matches and victories this season till now. They are moving in upright and waiting to beat Juventus. The wounded players’ census of AC Milan is weighty as compared to Juventus. The key player Ibrahimovic’s absence will have a major effect on Rossoneri.

On the whole, it is very tough to give a strong prediction for AC Milan vs Juventus because there are likelihoods for a draw. But Juventus lagging 13 points behind Milan and yet to face big teams this month, they should defeat Rosseneri to retain the title.

To know more details about EPL, UFC and Boxing matches, please visit dummysports.com

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version