Aston Villa vs Arsenal live stream and Predictions

0
22
Aston Villa vs Arsenal Time, date and Venue
Aston Villa vs Arsenal

The forthcoming matchday 23 holds the two extensive donnybrooks between the most famous ones of the League. One of them is the tempestuous clash of Aston Villa vs Arsenal. After being ruined by West Ham in their Villa Stadium, the Villans are keeping their doors open for Arsenal. Of course, they are waiting to host Arsenal who have been distorted by Wolves recently. The Weighty dispute will pomp on February 06, 2021, at 05:30 PM BST (UK Time) or 04:30 AM PT. In this article, you can witness Aston Villa vs Arsenal Live stream Channel, start time, Form, Head-to-Head, TV Broadcasters, start time, Team News, Preview and most slated Aston Villa vs Arsenal Prediction.

How to watch Aston Villa vs Arsenal Live Stream online – Channel Coverage

The admirers can watch Aston Villa vs Arsenal live stream online in the following Channels worldwide.

In the United Kingdom, BT sports 1 is the channel that live streaming Aston Villa vs Arsenal in the English Language.

NBCSN is the live streaming option for Aston Villa vs Arsenal in the United states.

In Canada, Dazn acquired the rights to live stream Aston Villa vs Arsenal. Then in other countries, the following channels will act as a source to live stream the Aston Villa vs Arsenal.

Aston Villa vs Arsenal Channels

Countries

TV Channels

Start Time of Main Card

United Kingdom

BT Sport 1, BT Sport App, BT Sport Extra, BTSport.com, BT Sport Ultimate

12:30 PM BST

United States

UNIVERSO, NBCSports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, UNIVERSO NOW, NBC Sports App, NBCSN

07:30 AM ET

Sweden

Viaplay Sweden

01:30 PM CEST

Italy

NOW TV, Sky Sport Football, SKY Go Italia

01:30 PM CEST

New Zealand

Spark Sport

01:30 AM NZDT

Mexico

Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD

06:30 AM CST

Finland

Viaplay Finland

02:30 PM EET

Denmark

Viaplay Denmark

01:30 PM CEST

Russia

Okko Sport

03:30 PM MSK

Brazil

ESPN Brasil, Watch ESPN Brasil, GUIGO

09:30 AM BRT

Spain

DAZN

01:30 PM CEST

Australia

Optus Sport

11:30 PM AEDT

Canada

DAZN

07:30 AM ET or 04:30 AM PT

Iceland

SiminnSport

12:30 PM GMT

Germany

Sky Ticket, Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Go

01:30 PM CET

Norway

TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport Premium

01:30 PM CEST

Ireland

BT Sport Extra, BTSport.com, BT Sport 1, BT Sport App

12:30 PM GMT

China

QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China

06:30 AM CST

Chile

ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur

09:30 PM CLST

Austria

Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Go

01:30 PM CET

Netherlands

Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport Docu, Ziggo Sport 14

01:30 PM CET

Turkey

S Sport, S Sport+

03:30 PM TRT

Qatar

beIN SPORTS CONNECT

10:30 AM AST

Switzerland

Sky Sport 1/HD

01:30 PM CEST

Portugal

Sport TV LIVE, Sport TV2

12:30 PM WET

Paraguay

ESPN2 Sur, ESPN Play Sur

09:30 AM PYST

Peru

ESPN2 Sur, ESPN Play Sur

07:30 AM PET

Malaysia

Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 3

08:30 PM MYT

Hong Kong

621 Now Premier League 1, 620 Now Premier League TV, Now Player

08:30 PM HKT

Aston Villa vs Arsenal Channel Coverage worldwide

When is Aston Villa vs Arsenal?

Aston Villa vs Arsenal will happen on February 06th, 2021 at 08:00 PM BST or 03:00 PM ET.

Where will Aston Villa vs Arsenal happen?

Aston Villa vs Arsenal will occur in Villa Park, Birmingham.

Aston Villa upcoming fixtures

The Upcoming matches of Aston Villa are

  • 13-02-2021 – Brighton vs Aston Villa
  • 21-02-2021 – Aston Villa vs Leicester
  • 27-02-2021 – Leeds vs Aston Villa

Arsenal upcoming fixtures

The Upcoming matches of Arsenal are

  • 14-02-2021 – Arsenal vs Leeds
  • 18-02-2021 – Benfica vs Arsenal (Europa League)
  • 21-02-2021 – Arsenal vs Manchester City

Aston Villa vs Arsenal Preview and Analysis

The Villans are at the worst pace now, they have only two wins in their last 8 matches. Standing against West Ham in their last match, the Villans were arrested by the former with a 1-3 score. Previous to that Aston Villa bested Southampton and scored 0-1. Before that, the streak of losses with Burnley, Manchester City, Liverpool and Manchester Utd dejected them. In between, the Villans got eased up only by winning Newcastle.

It was a very bad day for Arsenal in Molineux Stadium, they got an offside and goal disallowed. Also got 2 red cards and gave a Penalty to Wolves. Arsenal has 4 wins in their last 8 matches along with the stalemate with Manchester United. Both the teams never converted the goal and the score was 1-1. Before that, with Southampton, Arsenal made it with a 1-3 score. But in the FA Cup fixture, the same Southampton proved their quality with Arsenal.

Aston Villa vs Arsenal Team News

The injury list of Aston Villa and Arsenal is mentioned in Team News below.

Aston Villa – Wesley (Foot Injury), Kortney Hause (Knee Injury)

Arsenal – Pablo Mari (Calf Injury), Mathew Ryan (Hip Injury), Kieran Tierney (Calf Injury)

Aston Villa vs Arsenal Head-to-Head

The Head to head stats of Aston Villa vs Arsenal are

Matches Played – 59

Aston Villa win – 13

Arsenal win – 30

Draw – 16

Aston Villa form

The Current form of Aston Villa in the last 5 matches is

  • Aston Villa vs West Ham – (1-3) loss
  • Southampton vs Aston Villa – (0-1) win
  • Burnley vs Aston Villa – (3-2) loss
  • Aston Villa vs Newcastle – (2-0) win
  • Manchester City vs Aston Villa – (2-0) loss

Arsenal form

The Current form of Arsenal in the last 5 matches is

  • Wolves vs Arsenal – (2-1) loss
  • Arsenal vs Manchester United – (0-0) draw
  • Southampton vs Arsenal – (1-3) win
  • Southampton vs Arsenal – (1-0) loss
  • Arsenal vs Newcastle – (3-0) win

Aston Villa vs Arsenal Prediction

Advancing to Aston Villa vs Arsenal predictions, Arsenal is a big Premier League team comparing the two. The current stats also vote for the Gunners. Even though the Gunners are facing hurdles, they are able to manage this matchup with Aston Villa. As for all, Aston Villa vs Arsenal Prediction is not so complex.

The Head to Head Stats of Aston Villa vs Arsenal is also leaning towards Arsenal. Going deeper, Arsenal’s Nicolas Pepe, Bukayo Saka, Alexandre Lacazette are debuting to the team by giving timely goals.

Finally, about Aston Villa vs Arsenal Predictions, the Gunners may hoist their flag in the homeland of Villans

To Know about more football matches, visit Dummysports.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here