Arsenal vs Manchester City Live Stream and Predictions

0
12
Arsenal vs Manchester City time, date and Venue
Arsenal vs Manchester City | Premier League

Matchday 25 of the Premier League makes Mikel Arteta meet his former mentor Pep Guardiola at Emirates Stadium, London. Pep and his men are in cloud nine, as the team resides in a country mile before their derby mate i.e., 10 points ahead of the Red Devils. Arsenal is hosting their big-time rivals Man city on Feb 21, 2021. The extravagant rivalry will happen at the time of 10:00 PM BST.  In this article, viewers can witness Arsenal VS Man City Live stream Channel, start time, Form, Head-to-Head, TV Broadcasters, start time, Team News, Preview, and most slated Inter VS Milan Prediction.

How to watch Arsenal vs Man City Live Stream Online? – Channel Coverage

The viewing audience can watch Arsenal vs Man City live stream online on the following Channels worldwide.

In the United States, the channel for live streaming Arsenal vs Man City is Peacock.

In the United Kingdom, Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League are the leading channels holding rights to Arsenal vs Man City Live stream.

DAZN is the Channel in Canada to live stream Arsenal vs Man City.

In Italy, Sky Sport Football, Sky Go Italia, NOW TV and Sky Sport Uno will act as live streaming channels of Arsenal vs Man City.

In Spain, the Spanish Channel Movistar+ acquired the rights to stream Arsenal vs Man City.

Arsenal vs Man City Channel Worldwide

Countries TV Channels Start Time of Main Card
United States Peacock, SiriusXM FC 05:00 PM ET
United Kingdom BBC Radio Manchester, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD 10:00 PM BST
Spain DAZN, Movistar+, DAZN 1 11:00 PM CEST
Sweden Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Premium 11:00 PM CEST
Italy Sky Sport Football, NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Uno 11:00 PM CEST
New Zealand Spark Sport 11:00 AM NZDT
Mexico Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere 04:00 PM CST
Germany Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Ticket, Sky Go 11:00 PM CEST
Finland Viaplay Finland, V Sport Premium, V Sport Jalkapallo 12:00 PM EET
Denmark Viaplay Denmark, Xee 11:00 PM CEST
Russia Okko Sport 01:00 AM MSK
South Africa SuperSport Premier League, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv App 11:00PM WAT
Poland Canal+ Sport Online, nc+ GO, Canal+ Sport 11:00 PM CEST
Brazil GUIGO 07:00 PM BRT
Australia Optus Sport 09:00 AM AEDT
Angola SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1 11:00PM WAT
Canada DAZN 05:00 PM ET or 02:00 AM PT
France RMC Sport en direct, Canal+ France, Free, RMC Sport 1 11:00 PM CEST
Norway TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport Premium 11:00 PM CEST
Netherlands Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select 11:00 PM CEST
Japan DAZN 07:00 AM JST
Ireland Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Ultra HD 10:00 PM BST
China QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China 04:00 PM CST
Arsenal VS Manchester City live stream channels

To know more about other football matches, visit Dummysports.

Arsenal vs Man City time, date?

Inter VS Milan will happen on February 21st, 2021 at the time of 07:30 PM BST or 02:30 PM ET.

Where will Arsenal vs Manchester City happen?

Arsenal vs Man City will occur in San Siro (Stadio Giuseppe Meazza), Milan, Italy.

Arsenal vs Manchester City Preview

Mikel Arteta felt worse about the Gunners’ draw against Benfica and expressed a positive note in the second leg. He viewed the penalty as a harsh one. Even the boys managed to make the game draw. Eventually, Arsenal dominated Leeds in Emirates. The event spotlighted Emerick Aubameyang, one who secured incredible three goals. “Arsenal win, if Auba plays well”,  that seems the condition now. Considering their recent two losses, they dominated well against Leeds in the first half but failed to taste the palm. Also, Villans smashed them with a 1-0 defeat. The only comfort is they tied with Manchester Utd.

The Citizens are all ahead of the pack. Prevailing with 17 games winning streak, residing as a league topper without a single defeat for nearly three months. Their dominance is simply in full gear. Recently crushed Everton with 1-3, ruled Spurs with complete supremacy (3-0) and smashed Everton with 1-3, Citizens are in full rage. The defenders of the Premier League screamed when Citizens roared against them with indisputable 1-3.

Arsenal vs Manchester City Team News

With Leeds, Arsenal missed Thomas Partey in the Midfielding section. Other than it, the team is in good form.

On the Team News of Manchester City, the absence of Ilkay Gundogan is a catastrophe. But Pep is not a lack of players. He is obsessed with the capability to make many interchanges and swap without lagging in the quality of the team. Apart from this, Nathan Ake is another absentee.

Arsenal VS Manchester City Head to Head

The Head to Head stats of Arsenal VS Manchester City are

Matches Played – 64

Arsenal win – 31

Manchester City win – 20

Draw – 13

Arsenal form

The Current Form of Arsenal includes

  • Benfica VS Arsenal – (1-1) draw
  • Arsenal VS Leeds – (4-2) win
  • Aston Villa VS Arsenal – (1-0) win
  • Wolves VS Arsenal – (2-1) loss
  • Arsenal VS Manchester Utd – (0-0) draw

Manchester City Form

The Current form of Manchester City Includes

  • Everton VS Manchester City – (1-3) win
  • Manchester City vs Tottenham – (3-0) win
  • Swansea VS Manchester City – (1-3) win
  • Liverpool vs Manchester City – (1-4) win
  • Burnley vs Manchester City – (0-2) win

Arsenal vs Man City Predictions

Arriving at Arsenal VS Man City Predictions, Manchester City is currently unexceptional and expecting their 18th straight win in the upcoming fixture. There is nothing to deny, the Citizens are going to make a victory walk. Man City are playing without a snooze in their tight schedule, they were in the Champions League, FA Cup, Carabao Cup, and also playing Premier League games for the past three months. But, in this game, Citizens have an extra 24 hrs rest time than Arsenal.

Arsenal is improving step by step, still, aiming to shoot down Citizens may lead to a disappointment. The Gunner’s hope is Aubameyang, also Midfielder Smith Rowe is extending hands in recent matches. Saka’s scoring was crucial with Benfica.

So, the Key predictions of Arsenal VS Manchester City: Arsenal (1-3) Manchester City.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here