Home Soccer Serie A AS Roma vs Inter Milan-Serie A Live stream, TV Guide worldwide and...

AS Roma vs Inter Milan-Serie A Live stream, TV Guide worldwide and Predictions

Matchday 17 of the Italy Serie A fixtures bear an extensive matchup of AS Roma vs Inter Milan as Matchday 16 had AC Milan vs Juventus. Overall, this month has the many exciting Serie A clashes with top teams on the stage. There are many chances of alterations in the head of the table after this clash so it may become hard to give AS Roma vs Inter Milan prediction. The AS Roma vs Inter Milan Head-to-Head stats given in this blog also plays a major role in giving predictions. AS Roma vs Inter Milan is scheduled to happen on the 10th of January, 2021 at Stadio Olimpico, Rome, Italy. This blog will give AS Roma vs Inter Milan live stream details in all the countries worldwide.

How to watch AS Roma vs Inter Milan live stream online – TV Channel Guide

To watch AS Roma vs Inter Milan live stream online, the following broadcasters will act as a TV Channel guide worldwide.

Countries TV Channels Start Time
United States ESPN Deportes, ESPN Deportes+, ESPN2 06:30 AM ET
United Kingdom LiveScore App, Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD 11:30 AM BST
Spain Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar+ 12:30 PM CEST
Australia Kayo Sports, beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports 1 10:30 PM AEDT
Peru ESPN2 Sur 06:30 AM PET
France beIN Sports 2, Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT 12:30 PM CEST
Paraguay ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur 08:30 AM PYST
Chile ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur 08:30 AM CLST
Netherlands Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select 12:30 PM CET
Austria Dazn 12:30 PM CEST
Canada DAZN, TLN 06:30 AM EST
Denmark TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X 12:30 PM CET
Germany Blue Sport, DAZN 12:30 PM CET
Ireland Premier Sports ROI 1, LiveScore App, Premier Player HD 11:30 PM BST
Italy SKY Go Italia, DAZN, DAZN1 12:30 PM CET
Mexico ESPN2 Norte, ESPN Play Norte 05:30 AM CST
Switzerland Blue Sport 12:30 PM CET
Turkey beIN CONNECT Turkey 02:30 PM TRT
New Zealand beIN Sports Connect New Zealand 12:30 AM NZDT
Sweden C More Play 12:30 PM CET
China QQ Sports Live 07:30 PM CST
Hong Kong beIN Sports Connect Hong Kong, 602 HD Sports 2, 662 Sports 2, Now Player, beIN Sports 1 Hong Kong 07:30 PM HKT
Lithuania Setanta Sports 1 01:30 PM EET
Norway TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport Premium 12:30 PM CET
Russia Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru, Telesport, Match! Football 2 02:30 PM MSK
Thailand beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports 2 Thailand 06:30 PM THA

To get to know more live stream details and TV guide of top EPL, Bundesliga, Boxing, and MMA matches, visit dummysports.com

When is AS Roma vs Inter Milan?

Event – AS Roma vs Inter Milan

Date – January 10th, 2021

Time – 11:30 AM BST

Where will AS Roma vs Inter Milan happen?

The AS Roma vs Inter Milan is going to happen at Stadio Olympico in Rome, Italy.

AS Roma Upcoming Fixtures

The Upcoming matches of AS Roma include,

15-01-2021 – Lazio vs AS Roma (Serie A)

19-01-2021 – AS Roma vs Spezia (Coppa Italia)

23-01-2021 – AS Roma vs Spezia (Serie A)

Inter Milan Upcoming Fixtures

The Upcoming matches of Inter Milan are,

13-01-2021 – Fiorentina vs Inter Milan

17-01-2021 – Inter Milan vs Juventus

23-01-2021 – Udinese vs Inter Milan

AS Roma vs Inter Milan Analysis, Tips

Giallorossi has faced Crotone yesterday in the Matchday 16 fixtures of the Serie A. Indeed, AS Roma have performed well, Bojra Mayoral has made the two initial goals. Also, they have blasted all the 3 goals in the first half itself and it was a 1-3 win for them. Before that, Giallorossi also possessed continuous 2 wins with Sampdoria and Cagliari. With Atalanta, they made only one goal against 3 goals from the opponent.

After the undefeated history of 9 matches, Nerazzurri were looking forward to demolishing Sampdoria yesterday. But the situation was different in the Stadio Luigi Ferraris. After the initial penalty got missed by Sanchez, there were continuous yellow cards for the Internationale. It was a 2-1 inconsolable defeat for Inter Milan. Prior to it, they made exciting wins by defeating Crotone, Verona, Spezia, and Napoli. These stats will help more to give AS Roma vs Inter Milan Predictions.

AS Roma vs Inter Milan Team News

Giallorossi will be missing their Goal Keeper Antonio Mirante who acted as the goalkeeper in some of their recent matches. The team news of AS Roma is not limited to one or two, the list extends. Many Midfielders seem injured from AS Roma, Nicola Zaniola has not existed for a long time, Pedro and Leonardo Spinazzola has suffered injuries in recent matches and the return dates are still unknown. Following them, Defenders Riccardo Calafiori and Federico Fazio have endured Muscle injury and Knee injury in their recent clash with Cagliari.

On surfing the latest team news of Inter Milan, the players are well and sound healthful. The Forward player Andrea Pinamonti has not been on the ground since November. Then the Midfielder Matias Vecino is in the long rest.

AS Roma vs Inter Milan Head-to-Head

The Head-to-Head history of AS Roma vs Inter Milan is the following,

Matches Played – 82

AS Roma won – 22

Inter Milan won – 30

Draw – 30

AS Roma last 6 Matches

The last 6 matches of AS Roma are the following.

Crotone vs AS Roma – (1-3) win

AS Roma vs Sampdoria – (1-0) win

AS Roma vs Cagliari – (3-2) win

Atalanta vs AS Roma – (4-1) loss

AS Roma vs Torino – (3-1) win

Bologna vs AS Roma – (1-5) win

Inter Milan last 6 Matches

The last 6 matches of Inter Internationale are the following.

Sampdoria vs Inter Milan – (2-1) win

Inter Milan vs Crotone – (6-2) win

Verona vs Inter Milan – (1-2) win

Inter Milan vs Spezia – (2-1) win

Inter Milan vs Napoli – (1-0) win

Cagliari vs Inter Milan – (1-3) win

AS Roma vs Inter Milan Predictions

Both the teams had their recent matches yesterday, AS Roma saved the day with Crotone and Inter Milan suffered a loss from Sampdoria. So, the pair endures equal rest time. Even Giallorossi missing many players, it is not affecting their record till now.

The Stadio Olimpico is the home ground of AS Roma, accordingly home ground advantage is on their side. We can say the stadium plays a major role as Giallorossi win most of the home games. Edin Dzeko, Henrikh Mkhitaryan, Borja Mayoral of AS Roma are in levelheaded form as they made many goals in recent matches.

On seeing AS Roma vs Inter Milan Head-to-Head stats, Inter Milan is in the lead, but there are many draw games also found. With H2H we cannot lean towards any side. Inter Milan can expect weighty goals from their forward players, Lautaro Martinez and Romelu Lukaku as in their previous matches.

On the whole, the prediction for AS Roma vs Inter Milan is clear, that there are a lot of chances for canceling out each other.

Would this blog helpful? If any details needed, Write a Comment below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read

Manuel Charr vs Trevor Bryan Start time, Live stream and Predictions

Manuel Charr sits tight with the WBA Regular heavyweight title for nearly 3 years awaiting his next opponent after many cancellations and...

Tottenham vs Liverpool Live Stream and Predictions

The most awaited Clash of the English Premier League is scheduled to happen next Mid-Week on Matchday 12. Asking what it is!!! The title...

Australian Open 2021 Schedule, Dates, TV Coverage, Results, and News

Every year Australian Open will be a lead event for all the grand slam tournaments, followed by French Open, Wimbledon, and the...

FA Cup: Manchester Utd vs Liverpool Live Stream, TV Listings and Predictions

FA Cup is heading towards its 1/16-finals this weekend. As it possesses many thrilling clashes, one of those is Manchester Utd vs Liverpool. In...

Caleb Plant vs Caleb Truax Start time, Live stream and Predictions

The Year 2020 has missed out on many big boxing fights due to the Pandemic situation prevailed. Anyhow, the next year began...