Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea Live Stream and Predictions

0
16
Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea time, date and Location
Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea

Matchday 16 of the Champions League is hosting the most crucial title clash between Spanish giants Atletico Madrid and Premier League’s limelight Chelsea. The ground was denied for Atletico Madrid due to Covid-19 restrictions and officials chose the common venue Arena Nationala in Bucharest. The match is going to materialize on February 24, 2021, at 01:30 PM BST or 08:30 AM EST. In this article, readers can witness Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea Live stream Channel, start time, Form, Head-to-Head, TV Broadcasters, start time, Team News, Preview, and most slated Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea Predictions.

How to watch Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea Live Stream Online? – Channel Coverage

The viewing audience can watch Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea live stream online on the following Channels worldwide.

In the United States, the channels for live streaming Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea are Univision and TUDN.

In the United Kingdom, BT Sports is the leading channel holding rights to Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea Live stream.

Dazn is the Channel in Canada to live stream Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea.

In France, RMC Sport will act as a live stream source of Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea.

In Spain, the Spanish Channel Movistar acquired the rights to stream Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea.

Atletico Madrid vs Chelsea Channel Coverage

Countries TV Channels Start Time
United States ZonaFutbol, Univision NOW, TUDN USA, UniMas, TUDN App, TUDN.com, CBS All Access, TUDNxtra 08:30 AM ET
United Kingdom BTSport.com, BBC Radio 5 Live, TalkSport Radio UK, BT Sport App, BT Sport 2 01:30 PM BST
Spain Movistar Liga de Campeones, Mitele Plus, Movistar+ 02:30 PM CEST
Sweden TV6 Sweden, Viaplay Sweden 02:30 PM CEST
Italy SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Arena, NOW TV 02:30 PM CEST
New Zealand Sky Sport Football, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 253, NOW TV 02:30 AM NZDT
Mexico Fox Sports 2 Cono Norte, Fox Sports App, Fox Sports Cono Norte 07:30 AM CST
Finland C More Sport 1, C More Suomi 03:30 PM EET
Denmark Viaplay Denmark, TV3+ HD 02:30 PM CEST
Russia Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru 04:30 PM MSK
Brazil GUIGO, Estádio TNT Sports 10:30 AM BRT
Australia Optus Sport 12:30 AM AEDT
Canada DAZN 08:30 AM ET or 05:30 AM PT
Iceland Stoo2 Sport 2 01:30 PM GMT
France RMC Sport en direct 02:30 PM CEST
Germany Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Ticket, Blue Sport, Sky Go, DAZN 02:30 PM CEST
Norway TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport 02:30 PM CEST
Ireland TalkSport Radio UK, BBC Radio 5 Live, BT Sport App, BT Sport 2, Virgin TV Go, BTSport.com 01:30 PM GMT
China PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live 09:30 AM CST
Chile ESPN2 Sur, ESPN Play Sur 10:30 AM CLST
Austria Sky Sport 1/HD, DAZN, Sky Go 02:30 PM CEST
Belgium Proximus Sports 02:30 PM CEST
Netherlands Ziggo Sport Voetbal 02:30 PM CEST
Turkey beIN CONNECT Turkey, Digiturk Play 04:30 PM TRT

When is Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea?

Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea SG will happen on February 24th, 2021 at 01:30 PM BST or 03:00 PM ET.

Where will Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea happen?

Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea will occur at Arena Nationala in Bucharest, Romania.

To know more about football matches, visit Dummysports.

Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea Preview

The Spanish mammoths invited Levante to Wanda Metropolitano last Saturday and begged to borrow or stole the 0-2 defeat. The defeat is nasty because the La Liga league leaders were defeated for the first time after their 11 La Liga games. Admittedly, their form was distorted little, but their defense is tactic along with robust attackers. Another recent game was also with Levante, consecutively it became a draw. Actually, Levante proved them as a tough cookie for Atl. Madrid. On other hand, 2-2 draw with Celta Vigo, 1-2 win over Granada, and 2-4 victory over Cadiz, Atletico Madrid remains in decent form.

Chelsea is leveling their form well from the beginning of February. Intended for winning Southampton, but the draw crooked them. Also, it is nearly a month after Chelsea fired Frank Lampard. The New manager Thomas Tuchel is in the zone with the latest draw with Southampton. We can’t blame managers for losing, the match has both winning and failing prospects. Chelsea have beaten the Spurs with 0-1, Newcastle with 2-0, and Burnley with 2-0. Assuredly, these are the Blues’ recent hits.

Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea Team News

The Spanish leaders are tottered slightly for this upcoming clash as they have blank places in the squad. Stefan Savic missed the last League game through suspension though he will make his return. Yannick Carrasco is in Quarantine due to a COVID test result then Sime Vrsaljko suffered a muscle injury. The Defending team has the loss named Maria Gimenez additionally Hector Herrera is a long absentee.

Thiago Silva’s absence is a backlog but Kai Havertz and Christian Pulisic are traveling to Romania.

Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea Head-to-Head

Matches Played – 7

Atletico Madrid win – 2

Chelsea win – 2

Draw – 3

Atletico Madrid form – L D L D W

Chelsea form – D W W W W

Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea Predictions

First of all, it is a hard nut to crack giving Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea predictions. Both must have a tight match between but no one is in slope to fall. As both the European big Hitlers are fighting, the game becomes extravagant.

Even Atletico Madrid have some players nowhere to be found, they have a happy medium between defense and attack. Luis Suarez and Joao Felix are in the squeaky-clean form for delivering timely goals. Though Atletico Madrid has only one conquest in their last four, they will not drop against the Blues.

The Blues have a well-packed team with the only flaw of Thiago Silva left behind. The team has many key players and may expect goals from Timo Werner and Tammy Abraham. Also, they never faced any losses after Thomas had taken charge.

Off to the final Predictions of Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea, there is a chance to a neck-and-neck match between Spanish leads and the Blues. The Head-to-Head stats of Atletico Madrid VS Chelsea are also supporting tie results. Subsequently, their last meeting was also a draw.

Key Prediction: Atletico Madrid (1-1) Chelsea

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here