Home Soccer Bundesliga Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Dortmund Live stream, TV listings and Predictions

Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Dortmund Live stream, TV listings and Predictions

0
Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Dortmund

Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Dortmund TV Channel guide

Matchday 17 of the German Bundesliga league is featuring the decisive captains Leverkusen vs Dortmund. Both the teams lying one behind the other in the League table holding 4th and 5th places. Leverkusen are presenting Dortmund in the coming weekend at BayArena. Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund live stream details are exposed in this blog as the channels covering the match world-wide. Following, Leverkusen vs Dortmund Head-to-Head history and Leverkusen vs Dortmund predictions, Preview and Team news are also detailed in this article.

How to watch Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Dortmund Live stream online- Tv Channel Guide

To watch Leverkusen vs Dortmund live stream online, the following broadcasters will act as a TV Channel guide worldwide.

Countries TV Channels Start Time of Main Card
United States ESPN+ 02:30 PM ET
United Kingdom BT Sport 1, BT Sport App, BTSport.com 07:30 PM BST
Sweden V Sport Football, V Sport Ultra HD, Viaplay Sweden 08:30 PM CEST
Italy Sky Sport Uno, NOW TV, SKY Go Italia 08:30 PM CEST
New Zealand beIN Sports Connect New Zealand 08:30 AM NZDT
Finland Viaplay Finland, V Sport Ultra HD, V Sport Urheilu, V Sport Football 09:30 PM EET
Denmark TV3 Sport, V Sport Ultra HD, Viaplay Denmark 08:30 PM CEST
Brazil OneFootball App 04:30 PM BRT
Australia beIN SPORTS 3, beIN Sports Connect, Kayo Sports 06:30 AM AEDT
Canada Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet West 02:30 AM ET or 11:30 PM PT
Iceland Viaplay Iceland 07:30 PM GMT
France beIN Sports 1, Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT 08:30 PM CET
Germany Sky Sport Bundesliga 2, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Sport Bundesliga UHD, Sky Go, Sky Ticket 08:30 PM CET
Ireland BT Sport App, BT Sport 3, BTSport.com 07:30 PM GMT
China QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China 01:30 PM CST
Austria Sky Go, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Sport Bundesliga 2, Sky Sport Bundesliga UHD 08:30 PM CET
Belgium Eleven Sports 1 Belgium 08:30 PM CET
Netherlands Watch ESPN Netherlands 08:30 PM CET
Singapore HUB Sports 2, StarHub Go 03:30 AM SGT
Portugal Eleven Sports 1 Portugal 07:30 PM WET
Paraguay OneFootball App 04:30 PM PYST
Poland Canal+ Sport 2 Poland, Canal+ Sport Online, nc+ GO 08:30 PM CET
Mexico Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD 01:30 PM CST
Malaysia Astro SuperSport 2, Astro Go 03:30 AM MYT
Isreal Sport 4 09:30 PM ADT

 

When is Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund?

League – Bundesliga

Match – Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Dortmund

Date – January 19th, 2021

Time – 07:30 PM BST or 02:30 PM ET

Where will Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund happen?

The Venue of Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund is BayArena located in Leverkusen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. This is the home stadium for Bayer Leverkusen.

Bayer Leverkusen upcoming fixtures

The upcoming matches of Bayer Leverkusen are

23-01-2021 – Bayer Leverkusen vs Wolfsburg (Bundesliga)

30-01-2021 – RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen (Bundesliga)

02-02-2021 – RW Essen vs Bayer Leverkusen (DFB Pokal)

Dortmund upcoming fixtures

The upcoming matches of Dortmund are

22-01-2021 – B. Monchengladbach vs Dortmund (Bundesliga)

30-01-2021 – Dortmund vs Augsburg (Bundesliga)

30-01-2021 –Dortmund vs Paderborn (DFB Pokal)

Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund Preview and Analysis

Bayer Leverkusen lying 3rd in the League table, securing the place only because of the successive wins before Mid-December. However, they are not in good form now. Out of the last 5 matches, they suffered 3 losses, 1 draw and a win. While getting to know Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund preview, past fixtures play an essential role. Their last match with Union Berlin bears them a 1-0 loss. Prior to it, In DFB Portal, Leverkusen succeeded against Eintracht Frankfurt by a 4-1 score. Before that, they had a draw match with Werder Bremen.

On another side, Dortmund has efficiently played the recent matches with the record of 3/5 wins in their last 5 matches. Dortmund lies behind Leverkusen with the same 29 points. In their last 3 matches, firstly, they have faced Wolfsburg to gain a 2-0 win. Secondly, with RB Leipzig, one of the League toppers, they have secured a 1-3 historical win and the 2 goals were produced by Erling Haaland. Thirdly, with Mainz, the match got driven into a draw. Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund preview clearly shows Dortmund remains a little stronger than Leverkusen.

Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund Team News

Leverkusen Team news has a long list of injured players. On the top, the Midfielders Karim Bellarabi, Mitchell Weiser and Florian Wirtz due to the broken hand and leg injuries. Other than them, Midfielders Sven Bende and Exequiel Palacios, Defenders Santiago Arias and Timothy Fosu-Mensah and Forward players Jadon Sancho and Paulinho were long absentees.

On seeing the Team news of Dortmund, they do not have the long list. The Midfielder Axel Witsel recently got a Tendon injury. Other than him, Midfielder Thorgan Hazard and the Defender Marcel Schmelzer were not available for a long time due to the injury.

Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund Head-to-Head

The Head-to-Head history of Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund is as follows.

Matches Played – 62

Bayer Leverkusen won – 21

Dortmund won – 24

Draw – 17

Bayer Leverkusen last 6 matches

The last 6 matches of Bayer Leverkusen (Bayer Leverkusen form) are

Union Berlin vs Bayer Leverkusen – (1-0) loss

Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintrancht Frankfurt – (4-1) win

Bayer Leverkusen vs Werder Breman– (1-1) draw

Eintrancht Frankfurt vs Bayer Leverkusen– (2-1) loss

Bayer Leverkusen vs Bayer Munich (1-2) loss

Dortmund last 6 matches

The last 6 matches of Dortmund (Dortmund form) are

Dortmund vs Mainz – (1-1) draw

RB Leipzig vs Dortmund(1-3) win

Dortmund vs Wolfsburg– (2-0) win

Braunschweig vs Dortmund(0-2) win

Union Berlin vs Dortmund – (2-1) loss

Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund predictions

There are many important points to discuss Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund predictions. First of all, the match is going to be played on Bayer Leverkusen’s home ground, it was an advantage on their side. Bayer Leverkusen have many recent losses comparing Dortmund.

Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund H2H history is not a big deal, because they have very minor variations.

Considering the players’ list, Bayer Leverkusen are having many injured players comparing Dortmund. Moussa Diaby and Patrik Schick are in good colors as they secured many recent goals for the team. Erling Haaland and Jadon Sancho are giving hands to Dortmund.

Finally, Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund key prediction is left, from the above analysis, Dortmund may win by a 1-0 score. Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund live stream details are also given in the above table. let’s wait for the clash!!!

To Know the Live stream details of more EPL, Bundesliga, Laliga, and Serie A matches, visit Dummysports.

 

 

 

 

 

 

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version