Chelsea VS Man Utd Live Stream and Predictions

0
43
Chelsea VS Man Utd
Chelsea VS Manchester United

Matchday 26 of the premier League clasps the crucial clash between second-placed Manchester United and fifth-placed Chelsea. The Blues are back to Stamford Bridge after the first leg win in the Round 16 of the UEFA Champions League. Along with that, they are ready to host their domestic rivals Manchester United at Stamford on February 28, 2021, at the time of 04:30 PM BST or 11:30 AM EST. The Red Devils are traveling after the dead heat with Real Sociedad in the Europa League fixtures. In this article, viewers can witness Chelsea VS Man Utd Live stream Channel, start time, Form, Head-to-Head, TV Broadcasters, start time, Team News, Preview, and most slated Chelsea VS Man Utd Predictions.

How to watch Chelsea VS Man Utd Live Stream Online? – Channel Coverage

The viewing audience can watch Chelsea VS Man Utd live stream online on the following Channels worldwide.

In the United States, the channel for live streaming Chelsea VS Man Utd is NBCSN and Telemundo.

In the United Kingdom, Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League are the leading channels holding rights to Chelsea VS Man Utd Live stream.

DAZN is the Channel in Canada to live stream Chelsea VS Man Utd.

In Italy, Sky Sport Football, Sky Go Italia, NOW TV and Sky Sport Uno will act as live streaming channels of Chelsea VS Man Utd.

In Spain, the Spanish Channel Movistar+, DAZN acquired the rights to stream Chelsea VS Man Utd.

Chelsea VS Man Utd Channels Worldwide

Countries TV Channels Start Time of Main Card
United States NBCSports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, SiriusXM FC, Telemundo, NBCSN, NBC Sports App 11:30 AM ET
United Kingdom BBC Radio 5 Live, SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event 04:30 PM BST
Sweden Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Premium 05:30 PM CEST
Italy SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport Football, Sky Sport Uno 05:30 PM CEST
New Zealand Spark Sport 05:30 AM NZDT
Mexico Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere 10:30 AM CST
Finland V Sport Jalkapallo, V Sport Premium, Viaplay Finland 06:30 PM EET
Denmark Xee, Viaplay Denmark 05:30 PM CEST
Russia Okko Sport 07:30 PM MSK
Brazil GUIGO, ESPN Brasil 01:30 PM BRT
Spain Movistar+, DAZN, DAZN 1 05:30 PM CEST
Australia Optus Sport 03:30 AM AEDT
Canada DAZN 11:30 AM ET or 08:30 PM PT
France Canal+ France, RMC Sport 1, RMC Sport en direct, Free 05:30 PM CEST
Germany Sky Ticket, Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Go 05:30 PM CEST
Norway TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport Premium 05:30 PM CEST
Ireland SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, BBC Radio 5 Live 04:30 PM GMT
China PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live 10:30 AM CST
Chile ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur 02:30 PM CLST
Austria Sky Go, Sky Sport 1/HD 05:30 PM CEST
Belgium VOOsport World 1, Play Sports 1 05:30 PM CEST
Netherlands Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select 05:30 PM CEST
Turkey S Sport+, S Sport 07:30 PM TRT

 

To know more about other Football matches, visit Dummysports

Chelsea VS Man Utd time, date?

Chelsea VS Man Utd will happen on February 28th, 2021 at the time of 04:30 PM BST or 11:30 AM ET.

Where will Chelsea VS Manchester United happen?

Arsenal vs Man City will occur in Stamford Bridge, London.

Chelsea VS Manchester United Preview

Chelsea proved personally to be one of the finest teams in the Premier League by defeating Atletico Madrid in Bucharest. After, they are heading to the second leg blissfully. Olivier Giroud, the French forward of the blues secured a life-saving away goal for Chelsea. Tuchel took this victory as a return gift for his hard work. Also, he warns the players not to be lazy or comfortable. The Blues’ victory came behind the disgusting deadlock in St. Mary’s Stadium. Before that Chelsea were reigning with a 2-0 win over Newcastle, 0-1 victory over Barnsley, and 1-2 win over Sheffield Utd.

The Red Devils are heading to Stamford with the 0-0 draw in Old Trafford with Real Sociedad. But the Red Devils are safe with a 4-0 win in their first leg. Next about 3-1 victory over New Castle, the impressive performance by Marcus Rashford started the match well with 1-0. The Maximin immediately counter-attacked to end in 1-1. To break the deadlock, James scored again although the team didn’t get convinced. At last, Red Devils were offered a penalty and won with a 3-1. The same team from Man Utd scored an impressive four goals against Real Sociedad with a 0-4. Also, they tied with West Brom and Everton. In one of their recent fixtures, Red Devils packed Southampton like sardines with a magnificent 9-0 score.

Chelsea vs Manchester United Team News

As for now, Thiago Silva was in the rest due to his Thigh injury.

The Red Devils are going to suffer without the key players. The Uruguay Forward striker Cavani was very impressive in his recent fights but the man suffered a Muscle injury. The Midfielders Scott McTominay, Paul Pogba and Donny van de Beek have also got their own injury reasons and will be out. Other than them, there were no updates on Phil Jones’ return.

Chelsea VS Man Utd Head to Head

The Head to Head stats of Chelsea VS Man Utd are

Matches Played – 84

Chelsea win – 27

Man Utd win – 24

Draw – 33

Chelsea Form – W D W W W

Man Utd Form – W W D W D

Chelsea VS Man Utd Predictions

Off to Chelsea VS Manchester Utd Predictions, Chelsea is in cheers as they scored an away goal in UEFA Champions League. The Team is also resting in good form, so the only exception is missing Thiago Silva. But the Red Devils are losing some key players like Cavani and Phil Jones. Even then, we cannot take easy on United, their forward crew is fabulous. Rashford, James, Fernandes, and Martial are scoring well for the team.

The Head to Head stats of Chelsea VS Man Utd votes to a Draw. After, both the teams are standing with a similar form. But the home-ground advantage was for Chelsea. So, about the final predictions of Chelsea VS Man Utd, there are more likelihoods for a tie.

Key Predictions – Chelsea (2-2) Man Utd

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here