Inter Milan vs Juventus TV listings, live stream and Predictions

0
38

The Serie A is bringing the monumental Derby clash this week, Derby d’ Italia. To Clarify Derby d’ Italia is the wondrous clash between Internazionale Milan and Juventus. Admittedly, Both teams have fabulous fans count in Italy and worldwide. In this season, it is the first time, both teams are facing each other. This makes Inter Milan vs Juventus Live stream a hot topic. As per the table, Inter Milan are occupying the second place and Juventus are in fourth place. Inter Milan vs Juventus H2H is the yearning topic to know ahead of this clash. Moreover, this blog will show you the TV listings or TV Channel guide, Team News, results, live stream options, past history, H2H, and predictions of Inter Milan vs Juventus.

Inter Milan is going to host their rival Juventus in Stadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro Stadium) on January 17th, 2021. The ways to watch Inter Milan vs Juventus live stream are listed below.

How to watch Inter Milan vs Juventus Live stream -TV Channel guide

Here is the list of Broadcasters of Inter Milan vs Juventus live stream Worldwide. To avail Inter Milan vs Juventus Live stream and Inter Milan vs Juventus Tv channel guide fans can follow these channels.

Countries

TV Channels

Start Time

United States

ESPN+

02:45 PM ET

United Kingdom

LiveScore App, Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1

07:45 PM BST

Spain

Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones

08:45 PM CEST

Australia

Kayo Sports, beIN Sports 1, beIN Sports Connect

06:45 AM AEDT

Peru

Serie A Pass, ESPN Sur

02:45 PM PET

France

beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1, Free

08:45 PM CEST

Paraguay

Serie A Pass, ESPN Sur

04:45 PM PYST

Chile

ESPN Sur, Serie A Pass

04:45 PM CLST

Japan

Dazn

05:00 AM JST

South Africa

SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv App, SuperSport Football

09:45 PM SAST

Netherlands

Ziggo Sport Docu, Ziggo Sport Voetbal, Serie A Pass

08:45 PM CET

Austria

DAZN

08:45 PM CEST

Canada

DAZN, TLN

03:00 PM EST

Denmark

TV2 Play Denmark

08:45 PM CET

Germany

DAZN, Blue Sport

08:45 PM CET

Ireland

Premier Sports ROI 1, Premier Player HD, LiveScore App

07:45 PM BST

Italy

Sky Sport Serie A, Sky Sport Uno, NOW TV, SKY Go Italia

08:45 PM CET

Mexico

ESPN Play Norte, Serie A Pass, ESPN Norte

01:45 PM CST

Switzerland

Blue Sport

08:45 PM CET

Turkey

beIN Sports 3 Turkey, beIN CONNECT Turkey

10:45 PM TRT

New Zealand

beIN Sports Connect New Zealand

08:45 AM NZDT

Sweden

C More Play

08:45 PM CET

China

PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live

03:45 AM CST

Hong Kong

beIN Sports Connect Hong Kong

03:45 AM HKT

Norway

Strive Sport

08:45 PM CET

Russia

Match! Football 2, Sportbox.ru, Telesport, matchtv.ru

10:45 PM MSK

Thailand

beIN Sports 2 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect

02:45 AM THA

 

When is Inter Milan vs Juventus?

Inter Milan vs Juventus is going to happen on January 17th,2021 at 07:45 PM BST or 02:45 PM ET.

Where will Inter Milan vs Juventus happen?

Inter Milan vs Juventus will happen in the Stadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro Stadium) in Milan district, Italy. This Stadium is the home ground for Inter Milan and AC Milan.

Inter Milan upcoming fixtures

The Upcoming fixtures of Inter Milan are

13-01-2021 – Fiorentina vs Inter (Before Derby d’ Italia-Coppa Italia)

17-01-2021 – Inter vs Juventus

23-01-2021 – Udinese vs Inter

30-01-2021 – Inter vs Benevento

05-02-2021 – Fiorentina vs Inter

Juventus upcoming fixtures

The Upcoming fixtures of Juventus are

13-01-2021 – Juventus vs Genoa (Before Derby d’ Italia-Coppa Italia)

17-01-2021 – Inter vs Juventus

20-01-2021 – Juventus vs Napoli

24-01-2021 – Juventus vs Bologna

30-01-2021 – Sampdoria vs Juventus

Inter Milan vs Juventus results and Analysis

On Surfing the past results of Inter Milan vs Juventus, Inter Milan have 3 wins, 1 defeat and 1 draw out of the last 5 matches. Both the teams will be facing their Coppa Italia clash before Derby d’ Italia. Inter’s last match is more crucial because they have faced one of the League toppers AS Roma. Actually, the day kills the fun because the goals from both the teams canceled out each other at 2-2. Both the goals from Inter are scored by Milan Skriniar and Achraf Hakimi. Before that, it was a terrific loss for Inter they have lost to Sampdoria with a score of 2-1. Prior to that, they secured the exciting win of 6-2 with Crotone and the 4 before matches are also a smash.

To know about Inter Milan’s last match with AS Roma, click here.

Further looking into Inter Milan vs Juventus results and analysis, Juventus have 4 wins and 1 defeat of the past 5 matches. Above all, Juventus had a pivotal title clash recently, i.e., AC Milan vs Juventus. Certainly, Juventus dejected AC Milan with a score of 1-3 and the two vital goals were scored by Federico Chiesa and the other by Weston McKennie. Meanwhile, they have scored a 4-1 impressive win by defeating Udinese. Recently with Sassuolo, again Juventus saved the day. The results of Juventus vs Inter Milan show the current stats of both the teams.

To Know more about Juventus’ last match with AC Milan, Click here.

Inter Milan vs Juventus Team news

Inter Milan vs Juventus live stream is the common topic that will be on trend this weekend. On surfing the latest team news of Inter Milan, the players are well and sound healthful. But Midfielder Danilo D’Ambrosio got a Knee injury and was not able to play in AS Roma vs Inter Milan Clash. Also, the Forward player Andrea Pinamonti has not been on the ground since November. Then the Midfielder Matias Vecino is in the long rest.

The Midfielder of Juventus Juan Cuadrado got a red card during the match with Fiorentina for playing nastily. Then he joined Juventus while playing against AC Milan and again got injured. In addition, the Defenders Alex Sandro and Matthijs de Ligt got injured recently and their return dates are unknown. That’s all about Inter Milan vs Juventus Team News.

Inter Milan vs Juventus H2H

Inter Milan vs Juventus Head-to-Head results from history are,

Matches played – 82

Inter Milan Win – 20

Juventus Win – 32

Draw – 30

Inter Milan last 5 matches

The last 5 matches of Inter Milan include,

AS Roma vs Inter – (2-2) draw

Sampdoria vs Inter – (2-1) loss

Inter vs Crotone – (6-2) win

Verona vs Inter – (1-2) win

Inter vs Spezia – (2-1) win

Juventus last 5 matches

The last 5 matches of Juventus include,

Juventus vs Sassuolo – (3-1) win

AC Milan vs Juventus – (1-3) win

Juventus vs Udinese – (4-1) win

Juventus vs Fiorentina – (0-3) loss

Parma vs Juventus – (0-4) win

Inter Milan vs Juventus Predictions

As revealed by H2H results, the past result history of Inter Milan and Juventus shows that Juventus are in good form comparing to Internazionale. That is to say, Juventus have Christian Ronaldo in wonderful form and made 1 goal with Sassuolo and 2 goals with Parma and Udinese in Recent matches. Federico Chiesa of Juventus also joined Ronaldo as he made 2 goals in the latest matchup with AC Milan.

On another side, Inter Milan is having the Forward Player Lautaro Martinez who has made 3 poignant goals in a 6-2 win over Crotone and one goal with Verona. Achraf Hakimi and Milan Skriniar are also giving their tribute to the team by throwing certain goals.

Inter Milan vs Juventus H2H results are supporting Juventus as they have won 30 of the 82 played matches which are 12 matches ahead of Inter Milan. In other words, the Only advantage for Inter is the home ground advantage on their side.

On brief analysis, we can say the Inter Milan vs Juventus Prediction as Juventus are able to score more than Inter Milan in the upcoming clash. Consequently, this article greatly helps to know the Inter Milan vs Juventus Live stream details and TV Channel listings

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here