Leicester City vs Liverpool live stream and Predictions

0
137
Leicester vs Liverpool time, date and Venue
Leicester vs Liverpool - Premier League

Apart from Man City VS Tottenham, Matchday 24 of the Premier League is featuring another far-reaching clash Leicester City VS Liverpool. After being a dead duck in Anfield against Citizens, the Reds are traveling to King Power Stadium of the Foxes. This hard-sell clash will materialize on 13th February 2021 at 12:30 PM BST or 07:30 AM ET. In this article, you can witness Leicester VS Liverpool Live stream Channel, start time, Form, Head-to-Head, TV Broadcasters, start time, Team News, Preview, and most slated Manchester City VS Tottenham Prediction.

How to watch Leicester VS Liverpool Live Stream online – Channel Coverage

The admirers can watch Leicester VS Liverpool live stream online on the following Channels worldwide.

In the United States, the channels for live streaming Leicester VS Liverpool are Telemundo Deportes and UNIVERSO.

In the United Kingdom, the BT Sports is the leading channel holding rights to Leicester VS Liverpool Live stream.

Dazn is the Channel in Canada to live stream Leicester VS Liverpool.

Leicester VS Liverpool Channels worldwide

Countries TV Channels Start Time 
United Kingdom BT Sport Extra, BBC Radio, BT Sport 1, BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport App, BTSport.com 12:30 PM BST
United States UNIVERSO NOW, UNIVERSO, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo 07:30 AM ET
Sweden V Sport Premium, V Sport Ultra HD, Viaplay Sweden 01:30 PM CEST
Italy NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Football 01:30 PM CEST
New Zealand Spark Sport 01:30 AM NZDT
Mexico Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere 06:30 AM CST
Finland V Sport Premium, V Sport Ultra HD, V Sport Jalkapallo, Viaplay Finland 02:30 PM EET
Denmark V Sport Ultra HD, Viaplay Denmark 01:30 PM CEST
Russia Okko Sport 03:30 PM MSK
Spain DAZN 01:30 PM CEST
Australia Optus Sport 11:30 PM AEDT
Canada DAZN 07:30 AM ET or 04:30 AM PT
Iceland SiminnSport 12:30 PM GMT
Germany Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Go, Sky Ticket 01:30 PM CET
Norway TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport Premium 01:30 PM CEST
Ireland BTSport.com, BBC Radio, BT Sport Extra, BT Sport App, BT Sport 1 12:30 PM GMT
China PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live 06:30 AM CST
Chile ESPN2 Sur 09:30 PM CLST
Austria Sky Go, Sky Sport 1/HD 01:30 PM CET
Netherlands Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14 01:30 PM CET
Turkey Idman TV, S Sport+, S Sport 03:30 PM TRT
Qatar beIN SPORTS CONNECT 10:30 AM AST
Switzerland RMC Sport 1, Canal+ Sport, Sky Sport 1/HD 01:30 PM CEST
Portugal Sport TV2, Sport TV LIVE 12:30 PM WET
Paraguay ESPN2 Sur 09:30 AM PYST
Peru ESPN2 Sur 07:30 AM PET
Malaysia Astro SuperSport 3, Astro Go 08:30 PM MYT
Hong Kong Now Player, 621 Now Premier League 1, 620 Now Premier League TV 08:30 PM HKT

 

TO Know the live stream channels of other football, Boxing and MMA events, visit Dummysports.

When is Leicester VS Liverpool?

Leicester VS Liverpool will happen on February 13th, 2021 at 12:30 PM BST or 07:30 AM ET.

Where will Leicester VS Liverpool happen?

Leicester VS Liverpool will occur at King Power Stadium, Leicester, England.

Leicester upcoming fixtures

The upcoming fixtures of Leicester are

  • 18-02-2021 – Slavia Prague VS Leicester (Europa League)
  • 21-02-2021 – Aston Villa VS Leicester
  • 25-02-2021 – Leicester VS Slavia Prague (Europa League)

Liverpool upcoming fixtures

The upcoming fixtures of Liverpool are

  • 16-02-2021 – RB Leipzig VS Liverpool (Europa League)
  • 20-02-2021 – Liverpool VS Everton (Europa League)
  • 28-02-2021 – Sheffield Utd VS Liverpool (Europa League)

Leicester VS Liverpool Preview and Analysis

Drilling into the Foxes’ past five matches, they have saved 2 wins, 2 draws, and a defeat. Invited Brighton to their King Power stadium in the FA cup fixtures, Kelechi Iheanacho’s last time goal gave them comfort. Before that, there was a dead heat with Wolves, 0-2 win over Fulham. Also, Leeds united scored two goals ahead of Leicester and marked their victory. The head goal from Leicester City miserably didn’t enter the goal.

Liverpool’s last five are awful, they defeated the Spurs and West Ham still all others are a defeat. Brighton punished them with a 0-1 win. Jurgen Klopp had huge hopes on Salah but it got distorted when he made a ball over the bar two times. Brighton passed the ball well and saved the day. The Reds handed a 1-3 defeat to the Spurs in Tottenham Hotspur stadium. Alexander Arnold and Firmino combo made excellent goals and also Salah’s hand goal was disallowed. The other two hard Knocks of Liverpool were from Red Devils and Citizens. Apart from the goal of Salah, no one from the Reds fought citizens, as a result, they have furnished them a 1-4 victory. In past weeks, the Reds seem to have lost to many EPL aces.

Leicester VS Liverpool Team News

Considering Leicester, the Defending team is on edge. The Defenders Timothy Castagne and Wesley Fofana recently got their Thigh injured. Further, Wes Morgan was injured little before. Along with him, Dennis Praet, the Midfielder was also absent from the same time as Morgan.

Liverpool are facing a tough time without many key players. They almost sustained a season without Virgil Van Digik. Jurgen Klopp recently gave serendipity for his fans by revealing a pleasant update on his injury as he is recovering. Seemingly, Diogo Jota was under less training as he was spotted in the ground. Other than him, Midfielder Naby Keita missed many due to muscle injury. Along with all the above, Joe Gomez and Naby Keita are all absent due to their respective injuries.

Leicester VS Liverpool Head to Head

The Head to Head Stats of Leicester VS Liverpool are

Matches Played – 31

Leicester Win – 8

Liverpool win – 17

Draw – 6

Leicester Form

Leicester’s current form is

  • Leicester vs Brighton – (1-0) win
  • Wolves vs Leicester – (0-0) draw
  • Fulham vs Leicester – (0-2) win
  • Leicester vs Leeds – (1-3) loss
  • Everton vs Leicester – (1-1) draw

Liverpool Form

Liverpool’s current form is

  • Liverpool vs Manchester City – (1-4) loss
  • Liverpool vs Brighton – (0-1) loss
  • West Ham vs Liverpool – (1-3) win
  • Tottenham vs Liverpool – (1-3) win
  • Manchester United vs Liverpool – (3-2) win

Leicester vs Liverpool predictions

It is a ball of fire to Predict Leicester VS Liverpool. Lying third in the Premier League table, Leicester is standing three points advance of Liverpool. Leicester’s top scorer Jamie Vardy returned ground against Wolves last week also he may become a menace to Liverpool. Liverpool never overcame Leicester in the last seven matches. But the situation is not the same with the Reds now.

Subsequently, we cannot say in plain that the Reds are going to lose. Even Sadio Mane and Alisson returned from the injury, cons are more for Reds. The Citizens crushed their title desire by gifting them a 1-4 defeat. It is a do or die state for them. Jurgen Klopp is also expecting more from his group.

Coming to the final Predictions of Leicester VS Liverpool, Liverpool is in a push to do something earlier to defend their title. So, there is a 60% chance for a draw, a 30% chance for Leicester to win and the leftover goes for the Reds to win.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here