Liverpool vs Manchester City Live stream and Predictions

0
35
Liverpool vs Manchester City Time, Date and Venue
Liverpool vs Manchester City

The Phenomenal rift of Liverpool vs Manchester City is scheduled on the Matchday 23 of the Premier League schedule. Manchester City with a feather on their cap nested in the top of the League table. The title defender Liverpool caved in the 4th position. The extravagant rivalry will occur in Anfield Stadium in Liverpool. The match will happen on the 7th of February, 2021 at 04:30 PM BST or 11:30 AM ET. In this article, you can witness Liverpool vs Manchester City Live stream Channel, start time, Form, Head-to-Head, TV Broadcasters, start time, Team News, Preview, and most slated Liverpool vs Manchester City Prediction.

How to watch Liverpool vs Manchester City Live Stream online – Channel Coverage

The admirers can watch Liverpool vs Manchester City live stream online in the following Channels worldwide.

In the United States, the channels for live streaming Liverpool vs Manchester City are NBCSN and Telemundo.

In the United Kingdom, the Sky Sports Premier League and Sky Sports main event are the major channels holding rights to Liverpool vs Manchester City Live stream.

Dazn is the Channel in Canada to live stream Liverpool vs Manchester City

Liverpool vs Manchester City Channels worldwide

Countries TV Channels Start Time of Main Card
United States Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBCSN, Telemundo, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App 11:30 AM ET
United Kingdom Sky Ultra HD, BBC Radio Manchester, Sky Sports Premier League, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Main Event 04:30 PM BST
Italy Sky Sport Uno, NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Football 05:30 PM CEST
New Zealand Spark Sport 05:30 AM NZDT
Mexico Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere 02:00 PM CST
UAE beIN SPORTS CONNECT 08:30 PM GST
Spain DAZN 05:30 PM CEST
Russia Okko Sport 07:30 PM MSK
Australia Optus Sport 03:30 AM AEDT
Canada DAZN 11:30 AM ET or 08:30 PM PT
Peru ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur 11:30 AM PET
Paraguay ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur 01:30 PM PYST
Ireland Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD 04:30 PM GMT
China QQ Sports Live 12:30 AM CST
Chile ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur 01:30 PM CLST
Japan DAZN 01:30 AM JST
South Africa DStv App, SuperSport Maximo 06:30 PM SAST
Portugal Sport TV LIVE, Sport TV1 04:30 PM WET
Qatar beIN SPORTS CONNECT 07:30 PM AST
Iceland SiminniSport 04:30 PM GMT
Netherlands Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14 05:30 PM CET
Sweden Viaplay Sweden 05:30 PM CET
Switzerland Sky Sport 1/HD 05:30 PM CET

 

When is Liverpool vs Manchester City?

Liverpool vs Manchester City will happen on February 07th, 2021 at 04:30 PM BST or 11:30 AM ET.

Where will Liverpool vs Manchester City happen?

Liverpool vs Manchester City will occur at Anfield, Liverpool, London.

Liverpool upcoming fixtures

The Upcoming Liverpool fixtures are

  • 13-02-2021 – Leicester vs Liverpool
  • 16-02-2021 – RB Leipzig vs Liverpool (Europa League)
  • 20-02-2021 – Liverpool vs Everton

Manchester City fixtures

The upcoming Manchester City fixtures are

  • 10-02-2021 – Swansea vs Manchester City
  • 13-02-2021 – Manchester City vs Tottenham
  • 21-02-2021 – Arsenal vs Manchester City

Liverpool vs Manchester City Preview and Analysis

Liverpool’s last 5 are awful, they defeated the spurs and West Ham but all others are a defeat. Brighton punished them with a 0-1 win. Jurgen Klopp had huge hopes on Salah but it got distorted when he made a ball over the bar two times. Brighton passed the ball extremely well and saved the day. The Reds handed a 1-3 defeat to the Spurs in Tottenham Hotspur stadium. Alexander Arnold and Firmino combo made excellent goals and also there Salah’s hand goal was disallowed. The other two defeats of Liverpool were Manchester United and Burnley.

The Citizens have unbeaten 21 games winning streak with 3 draws in between and their last defeat was from Spurs. In the Turf Moor, Burnley got dejected by them with the goals of Gabriel Jesus and Raheem Sterling. Recently, they defeated West Brom with a magical 0-5 score. Also, the FA Cup opponent Cheltenham was conquered with a 1-3 win.

Liverpool vs Manchester City Team News

Liverpool are facing a tough time without many key players. They almost sustained a season without Virgil Van Digik. Jurgen Klopp recently gave serendipity to his fans by revealing a pleasant update on his injury as he is recovering. The Goalkeeper Alisson was ill and didn’t make it against Brighton and his return date is still a query. Seemingly, Diogo Jota was under less training as he was spotted in the ground. Other than him, Midfielder Naby Keita missed many due to muscle injury. But Jurgen Klopp is optimistic about the return of Sadio Mane against citizens. Along with all the above, Fabinho, Joe Gomez, Naby Keita and Joel Matip are all absent due to their respective injuries.

Comparing the Reds, Citizens didn’t suffer any major losses. The Midfielder Kevin De Bruyne was injured in Thigh recently. The Defender Nathan Ake and Forward player Sergio Aguero will also not make their presence as well.

Liverpool vs Manchester City Head-to-Head

Liverpool vs Manchester City Head-to-Head stats are

Matches Played – 63

Liverpool win – 29

Manchester City win – 11

Draw – 23

Liverpool form

Liverpool’s form includes

  • Liverpool vs Brighton – (0-1) loss
  • West Ham vs Liverpool – (1-3) win
  • Tottenham vs Liverpool – (1-3) win
  • Manchester United vs Liverpool – (3-2) loss
  • Liverpool vs Burnley – (0-1) loss

Manchester City form

Manchester City’s form includes,

  • Burnley vs Manchester City – (0-2) win
  • Manchester City vs Sheffield United – (1-0) win
  • West Brom vs Manchester City – (0-5) win
  • Cheltenham vs Manchester City – (1-3) win
  • Manchester City vs Aston Villa – (2-0) win

Liverpool vs Manchester City Prediction

It is a Cherry pie to give Liverpool vs Manchester City Prediction. Liverpool’s current situation didn’t go well up to their hype. As defenders, they are stepping to the Anfield, this is the do or die contest against the league leaders. The Reds are taking the opponents easy as witnessed in Brighton and Burnley’s win. But the Goalkeeper Caoimhin Kelleher played well successfully defended nearly two goals of the opponent. The Missing of Alisson may be a worry for Klopp, but Kelleher seems satisfying. The Goalie is ok, even then the team is missing major players. Liverpool’s form is not up to the mark now.

Even Liverpool vs Manchester City Head to Head is leaning to the Reds, the condition is different now. The Reds have the least possibility right away. The Citizens have a well packed and wonderful team in their hands. Pep Guardiola has beliefs over Gabriel Jesus even Sergio Aguero is unaccounted for. Coming to Liverpool vs Manchester City Prediction, the unbeaten citizens will defeat Liverpool if they never made any plans.

To know live stream Channels of Aston Villa vs Arsenal of Matchday 23, Click here

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here