Manchester City vs Aston Villa TV listings, Live stream and Predictions

0
76
Manchester City vs Aston Villa
Manchester City vs Aston Villa Live Stream

The Citizens are getting ready to play their detained match in the Matchday 1 of the Premier League season 2020-2021. Indeed, they are yet to face one of the stronger opponents Aston Villa tomorrow. As usual, the Manchester city vs Aston Villa live stream will become viral, as two monsters are clashing each other. Also, this is the first time they are meeting in this season. Besides, this blog bears TV listings or TV Channel guide, Team News, results, Live stream options, past history, H2H and Predictions of Manchester City vs Aston Villa.

The Citizens, residing only behind the Red Devils in the League table are welcoming the Villans to their home ground Etihad Arena at Manchester. The ways to watch Manchester City vs Aston Villa are listed below.

How to watch Manchester City vs Aston Villa Live stream – TV Channel guide

Here is the list of Broadcasters of Manchester City vs Aston Villa live stream Worldwide. To avail, Manchester City vs Aston Villa Live stream and Manchester City vs Aston Villa Tv channel guide fans can follow these channels.

Countries TV Channels Start Time of Main Card
United States Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBC Sports App, SiriusXM FC, UNIVERSO NOW, UNIVERSO, NBCSN, NBCSports.com 01:00 PM ET
United Kingdom BT Sport 1, BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Radio Manchester, BT Sport Extra, BTSport.com, BT Sport App 06:00 PM BST
Spain Dazn 07:00 PM CEST
Sweden Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Extra 07:00 PM CEST
Italy Sky Sport Football, NOW TV, SKY Go Italia 07:00 PM CEST
New Zealand Spark Sport 07:00 AM NZDT
Mexico Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere 12:00 PM CST
Germany Sky Ticket, Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Go 07:00 PM CEST
Finland Viaplay Finland, V Sport Jalkapallo 08:00 PM EET
Denmark Viaplay Denmark, TV3+ HD 07:00 PM CEST
Russia Okko Sport 09:00 PM MSK
South Africa DStv App, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport Maximo 07:00 PM WAT
Poland nc+ GO, Canal+ Sport, Canal+ Sport Online 07:00 PM CEST
Brazil ESPN Brasil, Watch ESPN Brasil, GUIGO 03:00 PM BRT
Australia Optus Sport 05:00 AM AEDT
Angola DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 07:00 PM WAT
Canada Dazn 01:00 PM ET or 10:00 AM PT
France RMC Sport en direct, RMC Sport 1 07:00 PM CEST
Norway TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport Premium 07:00 PM CEST
Netherlands Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Voetbal, Ziggo Sport Select 07:00 PM CEST
Japan Dazn 03:00 AM JST
Ireland BBC Radio 5 Live, BT Sport Extra, BT Sport 1, BT Sport App, BTSport.com 06:00 PM BST
Iceland SiminnSport 06:00 PM GMT
China QQ Sports Live 02:00 AM CST
Chile ESPN Play Sur, ESPN3 Sur 03:00 PM CLST

 

When is Manchester City vs Aston Villa?

Manchester City vs Aston Villa is yet to happen on January 20th, 2021 at 06:00 PM BST or 01:00 PM ET.

Where will Inter Milan vs Juventus happen?

Inter Milan vs Juventus will happen in Etihad Arena, Manchester, UK.

Manchester City upcoming fixtures

The Upcoming matches of Manchester City are

23-01-2021 – Cheltenham vs Manchester City

26-01-2021 – West Brom vs Manchester City

30-01-2021 – Manchester City vs Sheffield Utd

Aston villa upcoming fixtures

The Upcoming matches of Aston Villa are

23-01-2021 – Aston Villa vs New Castle

27-01-2021 – Burnley vs Aston Villa

30-01-2021 – Southampton vs Aston Villa

Manchester City vs Aston Villa results and Analysis

The Past results of the Citizens are in an accelerating state as they are having a continuous winning streak for nearly 8 matches. Focusing on their latest clash with Crystal Palace, the Citizens had a histrionic 0-4 win. Indeed, Pep Guardiola is going the extra mile by making efforts to add newcomers to the Citizens’ coach unit. Indeed, he recently invited Claudio Bravo of Real Betis to join the team. Ere, Citizens’ success journey includes 1-0 victory from Brighton, 3-0 win from Birmingham. Before that, In the most important Derby Clash of Manchester, the Citizens bolded their name with a 0-2 score.

Even, Comparing the lions with the Citizens has become featherbrained as the Villas are lagging in the performance these days. They have 6 defeats in their past 12 matches. The Villas fought the Reds in their last match and got accomplished by the Reds with a 1-4 score. Before that, they handed a 2-1 loss from Manchester Utd. These opponents may be strong for the lions but earlier than, they even lost to West Ham, Brighton, Southampton and Leeds.

Manchester City vs Aston Villa Team News

Manchester City Missing Players – Sergio Aguero (Illness), Nathan Ake (Muscle Injury), Adrian Bernabe Garcia (Illness), Eric Garcia (Illness), Aymeric Laporte (Thigh Injury), Cole Palmer (Illness).

Aston Villa Missing Players – Ross Barkley (Hamstring injury)

Manchester City vs Aston Villa H2H

Manchester City vs Aston Villa Head-to-Head stats are

Matches Played – 53

Manchester City win – 33

Aston Villa win – 9

Draw – 11

Manchester City last 5 matches

The last 5 matches of Manchester City are

Manchester City vs Crystal Palace – (4-0) win

Citizens vs Brighton – (1-0) win

Manchester City vs Birmingham – (3-0) win

Manchester Utd vs Manchester City – (0-2) win

Chelsea vs Manchester City – (1-3) win

Aston Villa last 5 matches

The last 5 matches of Aston Villa are

Aston Villa vs Liverpool – (1-4) loss

Manchester Utd vs Aston Villa – (2-1) loss

Chelsea vs Aston Villa – (1-1) draw

Aston Villa vs Crystal Palace – (3-0) win

West Brom vs Aston Villa – (0-3) win

Manchester City vs Aston Villa Predictions

The First thing to consider while giving Manchester City vs Aston Villa Predictions is the Stadium. The Home ground advantage falls on the side of Manchester City. The past three wins of the Citizens happened in the home ground. The Villans have mixed wins and Defeats and never worried about the ground.

Secondly, Manchester City vs Aston Villa H2H was one-sided as it hugely supports Citizens. Above all, Citizens won 75% of the clashes.

Subsequently, the Citizens have Raheem Sterling, John Stones and Phil Foden in good form even though they are missing many injured players. The Villans have Anwar El-Ghazi and Bertrand Traore to manage the key ones of the Citizens.

On the whole, Manchester City vs Aston Villa Prediction summarizes the Manchester City can easily defeat the wounded Aston Villa.

To Know the details of more EPL matches, Visit Dummysports

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here