FA Cup: Manchester Utd vs Liverpool Live Stream, TV Listings and Predictions

0
191
Manchester Utd vs Liverpool
Manchester Utd vs Liverpool

FA Cup is heading towards its 1/16-finals this weekend. As it possesses many thrilling clashes, one of those is Manchester Utd vs Liverpool. In the rush schedule of the English Premier League, the English moguls are sparing their FA Cup. The League leaders Red Devils are hosting The Reds in their Old Trafford stadium on January 24, 2021, at 05:00 PM BST and this will happen after Liverpool’s match with Burnley today. Manchester Utd vs Liverpool live stream details, TV listings, and TV Channel guide are listed below. Other than that, Manchester Utd vs Liverpool Predictions, Preview, H2H, Team news, results, and past history are also explained in this blog.

How to watch Manchester Utd vs Liverpool live stream online-TV Channel Guide

Here is the list of Broadcasters of FA Cup’s Manchester Utd vs Liverpool Worldwide. To avail of the live stream and TV listings of Manchester Utd vs Liverpool, fans can follow these channels.

Countries TV Channels Start Time
United States ESPN+ 12:00 PM ET
United Kingdom BBC One, BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC iPlayer, BBC Sport Web 05:00 PM BST
Italy DAZN 06:00 PM CEST
New Zealand ESPN2 06:00 AM NZDT
Mexico ESPN Play Norte, ESPN Norte 11:00 AM CST
Spain Dazn 06:00 PM CET
Russia Match TV, matchtv.ru, Sportbox.ru 08:00 PM MSK
Brazil DAZN 02:00 PM BRT
Australia DAZN 04:00 AM AEDT
Canada Sportsnet West, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet Now 12:00 AM ET or 09:00 PM PT
Peru ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur 12:00 PM PET
France beIN Sports 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free 06:00 PM CET
Paraguay ESPN Sur, ESPN Play Sur 02:00 PM PYST
Ireland BBC One, BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Sport Web, BBC iPlayer 05:00 PM GMT
China PPTV Sport China 11:00 AM CST
Chile ESPN Play Sur, ESPN Sur 02:00 PM CLST
Japan DAZN 02:00 AM JST
Israel Sport 2 07:00 PM IST
South Africa SuperSport Maximo, DStv App, Startimes World Football, Maximo 360, StarTimes App 07:00 PM SAST
Portugal Sport TV LIVE, Sport TV2 05:00 PM WET

 

When is Manchester Utd vs Liverpool?

League: English Premier League

Time: 05:00 PM BST or 12:00 PM ET

Date: January 24, 2021.

Where will Manchester Utd vs Liverpool happen?

The extravagant rivalry of FA Cup’s Manchester Utd vs Liverpool acquired the venue of Old Trafford stadium, Liverpool, England.

Manchester Utd Upcoming fixtures

The upcoming matches of Manchester Utd are

27-01-2021 – Manchester Utd vs Sheffield Utd (Premier League)

30-01-2021 – Arsenal vs Manchester Utd (Premier League)

02-02-2021 – Manchester Utd vs Southampton (Premier League)

Liverpool Upcoming fixtures

The upcoming matches of Liverpool are

28-01-2021 – Tottenham vs Liverpool (Premier League)

30-01-2021 – West Ham vs Liverpool (Premier League)

03-02-2021 – Liverpool vs Brighton (Premier League)

Manchester Utd vs Liverpool Preview, Form and Analysis

The Last played match of the Red Devils is against Fulham. The goals from Edinson Cavani and Paul Pogba of Man Utd saved the day with a score of 1-2. The Premier League fixtures held the same Liverpool vs Manchester Utd clash on January 17th but they canceled out each other and it became a hard nut to crack to give Manchester Utd vs Liverpool Predictions. Before that, with Burnley, Devils won the day with a 0-1 score.

The Reds are facing a miserable time as they have only one win out of their last 5 matches. They got defeated by Southampton with a 1-0 score in Contemporary days. Also, the only one victory was with Aston Villa and the score was an impressive 1-4. As already said, their penultimate match was against the Red Devils and it became a draw. Finally, they distressed the fans by leaving behind Burnley with 0-1 score.

Manchester Utd vs Liverpool Utd Team News

The Red Devils are not suffering any major losses in the wounded queue. The Defender Brandon Williams and Midfielder Facundo Pellistri are the contemporary losses. Then, the Defender Phil Jones and Marcus Rojo were injured long before.

Liverpool sustained almost this season without Virgil Van Digik. Jurgen Klopp recently gives serendipitous for his fans by revealing a pleasant update on his injury as he is recovering. Next to him, the Defender Gomez is also in the injury list. Other than him, Midfielder Naby Keita missed out nearly 5 matches. Finally, the forward player Diogo Jota was a long absentee.

Manchester Utd vs Liverpool H2H

The Manchester Utd vs Liverpool H2H results are,

Matches played – 74

Liverpool won – 23

Manchester Utd won – 32

Draw -19

Manchester Utd last 5 matches

The last 5 matches of Manchester Utd are

Fulham vs Manchester Utd – (1-2) win

Liverpool vs Manchester Utd – (0-0) draw

Burnley vs Manchester Utd – (0-1) win

Manchester Utd vs Watford – (1-0) win

Manchester Utd vs Manchester City – (0-2) win

Liverpool last 5 Matches

The last 5 matches of Liverpool are

Liverpool vs Burnley – (0-1) loss

Liverpool vs Manchester Utd – (0-0) draw

Aston Villa vs Liverpool – (1-4) win

Southampton vs Liverpool – (1-0) loss

New Castle vs Liverpool – (0-0) draw

Manchester Utd vs Liverpool Predictions

It is a stony thing to foretell the Manchester Utd vs Liverpool Predictions of this imminent clash. As the defenders of last year’s Premier League fixtures, Liverpool should work more to conquer the day. Also, the Reds have one day less for practice comparing Red Devils.

Ole Gunnar solskjaer recently believed that his men are mentally and Physically strong as they conquered the highest place with the goals of Paul Pogba and Edison Cavani. On other hand, Jurgen Klopp’s men will be missing Virgil Van Dijk and Diogo Jota very much as they are not in good form. Also, the Reds have more hopes for Muhammed Salah. Manchester Utd vs Liverpool H2H results and team news also voting for the Red Devils.

Liverpool seems to be losing most of their away games and this is their next test. However, the Red Devils didn’t care about the stadium as they were giving mixed wins. By completely analyzing the two sides, Liverpool vs Manchester City Predictions are given as ‘there is a more chance for Manchester Utd to win by 1-0 score’.

To Know further updates on EPL clashes, Visit Dummysports.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here