Home Soccer Eredivisie PSV VS Ajax Live Stream and Predictions

PSV VS Ajax Live Stream and Predictions

0
179
Eindhoven PSV VS Amsterdam Ajax
PSV VS Ajax

The Netherlands’ soccer masters Amsterdam Ajax and Eindhoven PSV are locking heads in the second match of this ongoing Eredivisie season. Before two weeks, the same clash which is called De Topper took place in Johan Cruijff Arena. Now, PSV are welcoming their rivals Ajax to the Philips Stadion at Eindhoven on Feb 28, 2021. Furthermore, the Head-to-Head stats of PSV VS Ajax is always a gravitating subject to be known. Over here, in this article, you can witness PSV VS Ajax Live stream Channel, start time, results, Form, Head-to-Head, TV Broadcasters, time, location, Team News, Preview, and most slated PSV VS Ajax Prediction.

How to watch PSV VS Ajax Live Stream Online? – Channel Coverage

The viewing audience can watch PSV VS Ajax live stream online on the following Channels worldwide.

In the United States, the channel for live streaming PSV VS Ajax is ESPN+.

In the United Kingdom, LiveScore App is used. And in Mexico ESPN2 Norte will Live Stream PSV VS Ajax.

DAZN, sport digital and Blue Sport are the Channels in China to live stream PSV VS Ajax

In Italy, DAZN will act as a live streaming channel of PSV VS Ajax.

In Spain, the Spanish Channel Movistar+ acquired the rights to stream PSV VS Ajax.

Chelsea VS Man Utd Channels Worldwide

CountriesTV ChannelsStart Time of Main Card
United StatesESPN+08:30 AM ET
United KingdomLiveScore App01:30 PM BST
SwedenViaplay Sweden02:30 PM CEST
ItalyDAZN02:30 PM CEST
MexicoESPN2 Norte07:30 AM CST
FinlandViaplay Finland03:30 PM EET
DenmarkViaplay Denmark, TV3 MAX02:30 PM CEST
RussiaMatch! Football 1, matchtv.ru, Telekanal Futbol, Sportbox.ru04:30 PM MSK
FranceFoot+, Free02:30 PM CEST
GermanyDAZN, sportdigital, Blue Sport02:30 PM CEST
NorwayV Sport 3, Viaplay Norway02:30 PM CEST
IrelandV Sport 3, Viaplay Norway01:30 PM GMT
ChinaQQ Sports Live09:30 PM CST
ChileESPN Sur, ESPN Play Sur11:30 AM CLST
AustriaDAZN, sportdigital02:30 PM CEST
BelgiumPlay Sports 1, VOOsport World 202:30 PM CEST
NetherlandsWatch ESPN Netherlands02:30 PM CEST
TurkeyTivibu Spor 303:30 PM TRT

 

To Know live stream details of other football matches, visit Dummysports

PSV VS Ajax time and date?

PSV VS Ajax will happen on February 28th, 2021 at the time of 01:30 PM BST or 08:30 AM ET.

Where will PSV VS Ajax happen?

PSV VS Ajax will occur in Philips Stadion, Eindhoven.

PSV VS Ajax Preview

PSV’s current form is upsetting the fans. The team obtained two defeats and a draw in their last five matches. Defeated Vitesse with a 3-1 score, it is the only comfort in recent days.  PSV’s forward Donyell Malen is scoring well for the team. Even then, PSV is in Pathetic condition. Looking more into the latest fixtures, Olympiacos Piraeus delivered a disgusting 4-2 defeat for them in Europa League fixtures. Before that, PSV tied with Den Haag and defeated Ajax with a 2-1 score.

Ajax possessing 15 games winning streak are on cloud nine with a 2-1 Europa League win over Lille. Davy Klaassen started well with a 15th-minute goal and David Neres scored the winning goal in the 88th minute. Corresponding to their fame, Ajax are in great form. Sebastien Haller, the forward of Ajax are in great form. In recent matches, he is scoring at least a goal per game. But, his presence in this game is still a query. In the Europa League’s Playoffs, Ajax carried off with the goal of Brobbery along with a penalty by Tadic. Killed Hercules with 0-2, took over PSV with 2-1, and smashed AZ Alkmaar with 3-0, Ajax are maintaining their form.

PSV VS Ajax Team News

The Team News of PSV VS Ajax are

Gakpo and Romero are the forwards who are not in form due to the injuries in PSV. Olivier Boscagli has suffered a head injury and his return is not yet confirmed. The Midfielders Richard Ledezma and Chukwunonso Madueke are also been a victim of injuries.

Ajax’s Goal Keeper Andre Onana was suspended for 12 months. And it is due to the positive result of the drug test. Maarten Stekelenburg will replace him in the place of Goal Keeper. The Defender Mazraoui suffered an injury not long ago. The same is the case with Defender Nicolas Tagliafico. Ajax’s most famous Haller was not found in the squad against Lille and his return is also in Doubt.

PSV VS Ajax Head-to-Head

The H2H results of PSV VS Ajax are

Matches played – 74

Ajax won – 27

PSV won – 32

Draw – 15

PSV Form

The Current form of PSV is  L W L D L W

Ajax Form

The Current form of PSV is  W W W W W W

PSV VS Ajax Predictions

It is like a wall in the park to give PSV VS Ajax Predictions because Ajax will find their way to defeat PSV. In the KNVB Beker fixture, when the same clash happened, Haller was in incredible form. Scoring two goals by Haller, Ajax led the clash with a 2-1 score. In the season’s first game between them, it was tied. Promos and Antony served Ajax and Zahavi delivered the two goals for PSV. The current form of the Netherland teams is also supporting Ajax.

So, the final Predictions of PSV VS Ajax are already known. We are expecting Ajax to win the clash. The more chances are there, if Haller is in the team.

Key Prediction: PSV (1-2) Ajax

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here