RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen TV Channel, Live Stream, and Predictions

0
8
RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen Start time and Venue
RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen

The upcoming Matchday 19 of the Bundesliga fixtures holds the prominent clash between the League peakers RB Leipzig and Bayer Leverkusen. The Bayer Leverkusen are remaining 3 points behind the RB Leipzig and this clash is a crucial one. The RB Leipzig are hosting their rival Bayer Leverkusen in their home ground Red Bull Arena. The start time and date of RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen is 05:30 PM BST or 12:30 PM ET on January 30th, 2021. Over here, we are witnessing the RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen live stream, TV listings or TV Channel guide, Form, results, past history, Head-to-Head, and predictions.

How to watch RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen live stream online?

Here is the list of Broadcasters of RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen Worldwide. To avail the live stream of RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen, fans can follow these channels.

Countries TV Channels Start Time of Main Card
United States ESPN+ 12:30 AM ET
United Kingdom BT Sport 2, BT Sport App, BTSport.com 05:30 PM BST
Sweden V Sport Football, Viaplay Sweden 06:30 PM CEST
Italy SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport Arena 06:30 PM CEST
New Zealand beIN Sports Connect New Zealand 06:30 AM NZDT
Mexico Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere 11:30 AM CST
Finland Viaplay Finland, V Sport Football 07:30 PM EET
Denmark Viaplay Denmark, TV3 Sport 06:30 PM CEST
Russia Match TV, Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru 08:30 PM MSK
Brazil OneFootball App 02:30 PM BRT
Australia Kayo Sports, beIN Sports Connect, beIN SPORTS 2 04:30 AM AEDT
Canada Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet One, Sportsnet Now 12:30 AM ET or 09:30 PM PT
Iceland SiminnSport 05:30 PM GMT
France Free, RMC Sport en direct, Canal+ France, RMC Sport 1 06:30 PM CET
Germany Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Ticket, Sky Go 06:30 PM CET
Norway Viaplay Norway 06:30 PM CEST
Ireland Viaplay Iceland 05:30 PM GMT
China PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live 11:30 AM CST
Chile OneFootball App 02:30 PM CLST
Austria Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Go 06:30 PM CET
Belgium Eleven Sports 1 Belgium 06:30 PM CET
Netherlands Watch ESPN Netherlands 06:30 PM CET
Turkey S Sport 2, S Sport+ 08:30 PM TRT

When is RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen?

The RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen will happen on January 30, 2021 at 05:30 PM BST or 12:30 PM ET.

Where will RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen happen?

The upcoming rival of RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen will happen in Red Bull Arena, Leipzig, Saxony, Germany.

RB Leipzig Upcoming Fixtures

The Upcoming matches of RB Leipzig are

  • 03-02-2021 – RB Leipzig vs Bochum (DFB Pokal)
  • 06-02-2021 – Schalke vs RB Leipzig (Bundesliga)
  • 12-02-2021 – RB Leipzig vs Augsburg (Bundesliga)

Bayer Leverkusen Upcoming Fixtures

The Upcoming matches of Bayer Leverkusen are

  • 02-02-2021 – RW Essen vs Bayer Leverkusen (DFB Pokal)
  • 06-02-2021 – Bayer Leverkusen vs Stuttgart (Bundesliga)
  • 13-02-2021 – Bayer Leverkusen vs Mainz (Bundesliga)

RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen form and Analysis

Even lying in the second position, RB Leipzig in 7 points behind the league leaders Bayern Munich. RB Leipzig has suffered a snag in recent days as they won only 2 of their last 5 matches. They have lost to Mainz with the score of 3-2 in their last match. Also, with Dortmund, they have suffered a 1-3 loss. Other than it, they attained standoff with Wolfsburg and with Union Berlin, they have secured a 1-3 win.

Bayer Leverkusen are facing an even bigger catastrophe as they have 4 defeats and a draw in their last 8 matches. Even in Bay Arena, they got dejected by Wolfsburg with 0-1 score. But as a cloud nine, they have exceeded Dortmund by a single goal. In DFB Pokal, Leverkusen were over Eintracht Frankfurt by an impressive 4-1, but defeated by the same team with 2-1 score in the Bundesliga fixtures.

RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen Team News

RB Leipzig missing players – Fabrice Hartmann, Benjamin Henrichs, Ibrahima Konate, Konrad Laimer, Dominik Szoboszlai

Bayer Leverkusen missing players – Jeffrey Bruma, Jerome Roussillon

RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen Head-to-Head

The H2H results of RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen are

  • Matches Played – 9
  • RB Leipzig win – 4
  • Bayer Leverkusen win – 1
  • Draw – 4

RB Leipzig last 5 matches

The last 5 matches of RB Leipzig are

  • Mainz vs RB Leipzig – (3-2) loss
  • RB Leipzig vs Union Berlin – (1-0) win
  • Wolfsburg vs RB Leipzig – (2-2) draw
  • RB Leipzig vs Dortmund – (1-3) loss
  • Stuttgart vs RB Leipzig – (0-1) win

Bayer Leverkusen last 5 matches

The last 5 matches of Bayer Leverkusen are

  • Bayer Leverkusen vs Wolfsburg – (0-1) loss
  • Bayer Leverkusen vs Dortmund – (2-1) win
  • Union Berlin vs Bayer Leverkusen – (1-0) loss
  • Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt – (4-1) win
  • Bayer Leverkusen vs Werder Bremen – (1-1) draw

RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen Predictions

RB Leipzig are the vigorous team comparing Bayer Leverkusen but their present form is not satisfactory to bash on the Bayer Leverkusen. Leipzig are standing with no straight wins with 2 losses and 2 wins in their recent matches. With these mixed results, both are continuing to remain in the same heights.

Also, Leipzig are missing some pivotal players in the team. Anyhow, Willi Orban is leading the team in an efficient way. The Head-to-Head stats between them is also promoting RB Leipzig. If the Predictions of RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen were made by fans, RB Leipzig are fans’ favorite, but there is a huge chance for a draw. The key Prediction: RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen is 1-1 draw.

To know more about football matches, visit Dummysports

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here