Tottenham vs Liverpool Live Stream and Predictions

0
68

The most awaited Clash of the English Premier League is scheduled to happen next Mid-Week on Matchday 12. Asking what it is!!! The title Defenders Liverpool are traveling to London’s Tottenham Hotspur Stadium to fight Spurs tooth and nail for retaining their standards after losing the plot in many recent affrays. Both are sitting next to next in the League table, so the game paves the way for the alterations in the order. The exhilarating matchup will transpire on January 28th, 2021 after the consummation of their FA Cup rivalry. The Tottenham vs Liverpool live stream and Predictions are explained below in this article. The heated topics of Tottenham vs Liverpool’s H2H history, form, Preview and Team news are also briefed.

When is Tottenham vs Liverpool live stream?

The EPL monsters will lock horns on January 28th, 2021 at 08:00 PM BST or 03:00 PM ET

Where will Tottenham vs Liverpool occur?

Tottenham vs Liverpool will befall in Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London.

How to watch Tottenham vs Liverpool live stream online – TV Coverage

Here is the list of Broadcasters of Tottenham vs Liverpool Worldwide. To avail of the live stream of Tottenham vs Liverpool, fans can follow these channels.

Countries TV Channels Start Time of Main Card
United States UNIVERSO, NBCSN, NBC Sports App, NBCSports.com, UNIVERSO NOW, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo 03:00 PM ET
United Kingdom BT Sport 1, BT Sport App, BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport Extra, BTSport.com, TalkSport Radio UK 08:00 PM BST
Spain Dazn 09:00 PM CEST
Sweden V Sport Premium, Viaplay Sweden 09:00 PM CEST
Italy SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport Football 09:00 PM CEST
New Zealand Sky HD 09:00 AM NZDT
Mexico Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD 02:00 PM CST
Germany Sky Go, Sky Ticket, Sky Sport 1/HD 09:00 PM CEST
Finland V Sport Premium, Viaplay Finland, V Sport Jalkapallo 10:00 PM EET
Denmark Xee, Viaplay Denmark 09:00 PM CEST
Russia Okko Sport 11:00 PM MSK
South Africa Supersport Grandstand, SuperSport Premier League, Maximo 360, DStv App, SuperSport Maximo 09:00PM WAT
Poland Canal+ Sport 2 Poland, nc+ GO, Canal+ Sport Online 09:00 PM CEST
Brazil Dazn 05:00 PM BRT
Australia Optus Sport 07:00 AM AEDT
Angola SuperSport Football ROA, SuperSport Maximo, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand 09:00PM WAT
Canada Dazn 03:00 PM ET or 12:00 PM PT
France Canal+ Sport, Free, RMC Sport 1, RMC Sport en direct 09:00 PM CEST
Norway TV2 Sumo, TV2 Sport Premium 09:00 PM CEST
Netherlands Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select 09:00 PM CEST
Japan Dazn 05:00 AM JST
Ireland TalkSport Radio UK, BT Sport App, BT Sport 1, BTSport.com, BT Sport Extra 08:00 PM BST
China QQ Sports Live 02:00 PM CST

 

Tottenham Upcoming Matches

The upcoming matches of Tottenham Hotspur are

25-01-2021 – Wycombe vs Tottenham (FA Cup)

28-01-2021 – Tottenham vs Liverpool (Premier League)

30-01-2021 – Brighton vs Tottenham (Premier League)

04-02-2021 – Tottenham vs Chelsea (Premier League)

06-02-2021 -Tottenham vs West Brom (Premier League)

Liverpool Upcoming Matches

The Upcoming matches of Liverpool are

24-01-2021 – Manchester Utd vs Liverpool (FA Cup)

28-01-2021 – Tottenham vs Liverpool (Premier League)

31-01-2021 – West Ham vs Liverpool (Premier League)

03-02-2021 – Liverpool vs Brighton (Premier League)

07-02-2021 – Liverpool vs Manchester City (Premier League)

Tottenham vs Liverpool Preview and Analysis

Hastening through the Premier League clashes, the Spurs are operating well in their neoteric matches. A short time ago, the Spurs have shot down Sheffield Utd in the Bramall Lane. Not long before, they deadlocked with Fulham with a 1-1 score. Just as every time, Harry Kane delivers his tribute to the team by throwing a goal in both matches. Still moving behind, the Spurs faced their FA Cup opponent Marine with astonishing to complete with a 0-5 win. Surprisingly, Carlos Vinicius banged the ball 3 times to the goal.

Comparing Spurs, Reds flag didn’t reach the height of pole as they were going so easy on their opponents. If this condition persists, the Reds will lose their glory soon. In order to reciprocate, Reds should handle the future matches with Kid Gloves. The dejected defeat of Liverpool by Burnley in the FA Cup fixtures hugely disappointed the aficionados. Shortly, the Reds kicked the ball against Manchester Utd to tie up. Not long ago, Reds won Aston Villa and this is the only game they came up trumps in their last 6 matches.

The Mid December holds the same Liverpool vs Tottenham clash before, Mohammed Salah and Roberto Firmino geared the goal and saved the day. The goal of Son Heung-Min from Spurs didn’t earn bolster from his teammates. That’s it about Preview of Tottenham vs Liverpool.

Tottenham vs Liverpool Team News

Liverpool sustained almost this season without Virgil Van Digik. Jurgen Klopp recently gave serendipity for his fans by revealing a pleasant update on his injury as he is recovering. Next to him, the Defender Gomez is also on the injury list. Other than him, Midfielder Naby Keita missed out nearly 5 matches. Finally, the forward player Diogo Jota was a long absentee.

Fortunately, Spurs are not missing any key players. Admittedly, the Midfielder Giovani Lo Celso is the absentee in the team but not a major absence. That’s all about the team news of Tottenham vs Liverpool.

Tottenham vs Liverpool Head to Head

Tottenham vs Liverpool H2H stats are

Matches played – 71

Liverpool won – 36

Tottenham won – 22

Draw -17

Tottenham Form

Tottenham’s form is featured below.

Sheffield Utd vs Tottenham – (1-3) win

Tottenham vs Fulham – (1-1) draw

Marine vs Tottenham – (0-5) win

Tottenham vs Brentford – (2-0)

Tottenham vs Leeds – (3-0) win

Liverpool Form

Liverpool’s form is demonstrated below.

Liverpool vs Burnley – (0-1) loss

Liverpool vs Manchester Utd – (0-0) draw

Aston Villa vs Liverpool – (1-4) win

Southampton vs Liverpool – (1-0) loss

Newcastle vs Liverpool – (0-0) draw

Tottenham vs Liverpool Predictions

While the same match happened on Matchday 13, there is a different scenario as both the teams are the leaders of the table. The match was brought to a close with a 2-1 lap over the Spurs by Reds. But now, the Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp admitted, the reigning Champions are in their worst phase now suffering without a win. The home ground asset is also with the Spurs now. The Reds are in a huge Dilemma, without some star players, including Virgil Van Dijk.

The Defenders sitting 6 points behind the league leaders Man Utd. On the whole, it seems a piece of cake to give Tottenham vs Liverpool Predictions. Also, there a FA Cup performance of both the teams before the title match. Last 5 matches, except with Aston Villa, the Reds never scored a single goal. Including, Mohammed Salah and Roberto Firmino slept in the ground. Sadly, Diogo Jota is injured.

Comparatively, Spurs are climbing the ladder with goals of Harry Kane and Son Heung-Min. Also, in past days Tottenham tasted the victory in most of the home games. As for now, Tottenham vs Liverpool predictions voted to Spurs.

To Know Live stream and Predictions of upcoming football matches, visit Dummysports

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here