UFC 255: Figueiredo VS Perez Live Stream, TV Coverage

0
47

UFC 255: Figueiredo VS Perez Live Stream over the World

UFC 255 is an upcoming remarkable MMA Clash with the main card ruckus between the Flyweight Champion Deiveson Figueiredo and Alex Perez who is ranked 4th in the UFC Flyweight rankings. UFC 255 is not featuring a very big star as UFC 254 featured Khabib Nurmagomedo, the fighters with decent MMA records and subordinate fans headlining the event, this fight is going to be a time-killing match for the sole MMA fanatics over the world. This bout is going to held on November 21, 2020, at the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. It will transpire this weekend without the sound of aficionados i.e., octagon will be alone without an audience.

How to watch UFC 255 live stream all over the world?

Countries TV Channels Start Time of Main Card
United States ESPN+ PPV 10:00 PM ET
United Kingdom BT Sports 1, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 03:00 AM BST
Spain Dazn, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 04:00 AM CEST
Sweden Viaplay, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 04:00 AM CEST
Italy Dazn, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 04:00 AM CEST
Germany Dazn, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 04:00 AM CEST
Finland Viaplay, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 04:00 PM CEST
Denmark Viaplay, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 04:00 AM CEST
South Africa Supersport 04:00 AM WAT
Russia Wink, More.TV, Match TV, UFC Fight Pass 06:00 AM MSK
Brazil Globo 12:00 AM BRT
Australia Fetch TV, Foxtel 02:00 PM AEDT
African Nations Supersport 04:00 AM WAT
Canada TSN, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 10:00 PM ET or 07:00 PM PT
Norway Viaplay, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 04:00 PM CEST
Japan WOWOW, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 12:00 PM JST
Iceland Viaplay 03:00 AM GMT
India Sony Liv, Sony Ten 2, Sony Ten 3 08:30 AM IST
Austria Dazn 04:00 AM CET
Worldwide UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass

 

For watching the UFC fights, you can log on to Fubo TV, Sling TV, Hulu TV, YouTube TV and PlayStation Vue.

Is that possible to watch UFC 255 for free?

There is a way to watch the live fight at no cost, it is Social Media where there are a lot of people with big hearts to share the game in their Accounts. Facebook, YouTube, Reddit, and Twitter are those platforms, but we cannot expect video quality from them.

Also, you can go for sports streaming websites, but they are not legally broadcasting any UFC events. The Streaming in those websites may be shut down at any time and so it will be tranquil if we have the list of the websites in hand to switch to another one.

Main Card

Flyweight: Deiveson Figueiredo VS Alex Perez

Women’s Flyweight: Valentina Shevchenko VS Jennifer Maia

WelterWeight: Mike Perry VS Tim Means

Women’s Flyweight: Katlyn Chookagian VS Cynthia Calvillo

Light Heavyweight: Maurício Rua VS Paul Craig

Preliminary Card

Flyweight: Brandon Moreno vs. Brandon Royval

Middleweight: Joaquin Buckley vs. Jordan Wright

Women’s Flyweight: Antonina Shevchenko vs. Ariane Lipski

Welterweight: Daniel Rodrigues vs Nicolas Dalby

Early Preliminary Card

Welterweight: Alan Jouban vs. Jared Gooden

Middleweight: Kyle Daukaus vs. Dustin Stoltzfus

Welterweight: Louis Cosce vs. Sasha Palatnikov

UFC 255 Date, Time and Venue?

Event: UFC 255: Figueiredo VS Perez

Venue: UFC Apex

Location: Las Vegas, Nevadia, United States

Date: November 21, 2020

Time:

Early Preliminary Card – 6:30 PM ET

Preliminary Card – 8:00 PM ET

Main Card – 10:00 PM ET

Deiveson Figueiredo VS Alex Perez – Main Card

On the whole, Figueiredo fought 20 matches in his career and made 19 wins, 9 wins in the way of Knockout, 7 through submission, and 3 by decision. The Brazilan started his UFC career in June 2017, in the preliminary bout of UFC 212, this was contra to Marco Beltran. Figueiredo called as God of War won by Corner Stoppage through the Technical Knockout. From there, his UFC career leafed out and crossed over many fight Nights. His record holds only one defeat with Jussier Formiga by a unanimous decision.

Alex Perez is a typical Fighter with 24 career wins out of the 29 matches, 5 from Knockout, 7 by submission, and 12 through Decision. He is having 5 career defeats so there is a long way for Perez to be a dominant fighter in his UFC Life. Perez got off his UFC career in December 2017 in the Preliminary bout of the Fight Night Series, where he dispirited his opponent Carls John de Tomas by submission through Anaconda Choke.

Deiveson Figueiredo Career Highlights

The God of war is the booming and promising fighter in the octagon. He secured many monumental wins in his career, one with Joseph Morales, on December 2, 2018, in the 2nd round of the Fight Night bout Brazilian was on the board defunct the Morales with a left hook on the jaw. Morales fell down to the corner of the Octagon and Figueiredo hastily looked for the finish with the immortal left hook combo on Morales and completed him by TKO. Next in November 2019, Figueiredo was obverse to Tim Elliott, that was the wonderful guillotine choke from Figueiredo, primarily Elliot tried to take down the Figueiredo, but the god took the situation under his control and choked Elliot’s neck, the fight was done by the submission in the 3rd minute of the first round. His two rearmost fights were with Joseph Benavidez in the months of February and July in 2020. In the first bout, Figueiredo got it to meliorate by making a big bang on Benavidez’s blood flowing face and did the fabulous knockout. Again, in July, Figueiredo distorted Benavidez by the rear-naked choke and won through Technical Submission.

Alex Perez Career Highlights

On focusing the fights of Perez, on August 8, 2017, in Contender Series against Kevin Gray, Perez was taken down by Gray but he managed to roll down and squeezed his neck with a headlock position and cut down the circulation to the head and made a Technical Submission. As anteriorly mentioned, he had done De Thomas with the same tack of Anaconda Choke. His penultimate bout was with Jordan Espinosa, it also ended in the Technical Submission where Perez holds Espinosa with all of his weight goes to the neck of Espinosa with the arm-triangle choke in the side of the Octagon also made Espinosa unconscious for some time. The Paramount knockout by Perez was with Jose Torres in which he made 104 strikes in only one round of the fight. He hit every strike with high accuracy and sharpness, that was the tremendous performance that put Torres down. His last match was with Jussier Formiga in which he made the dangerous calf kick, Formiga’s leg busted up, his legs were shivering and he touched the ground.

UFC 255 Fight card Predictions

By pondering over the fights of the duo, both are having balanced records in their career. We can note one thing from the above notes, Figueiredo faced only one defeat against Formigo in his career, but Perez malformed Formigo by a single calf kick in his hindmost fight. Also, in the UFC career of Perez, he lost to Benavidez once and Figueiredo defeated him in his last two fights. So, this Saturday it will be a callous match in the Flyweight division.

Figueiredo with the huge power in his hand attacked many fighters with grievous force. He defeated most of his opponents with the single hook itself but Perez relied on speed instead of power, also Perez is an awesome grappler and we can notice it from the fights with Gray, De Thomas, and Espinoso. So, when speed meets power there are more chances for the power to win, if Perez wants to win the bout, he needs to do some changes in tactics and strategy he is following in his UFC career.

Valentina Shevchenko VS Jennifer Maia – Co-main event

The co-main event of the UFC 255 is named Valentina Shevchenko VS Jennifer Maia, the flyweight women’s event. Shevchenko became the UFC women’s flyweight Champion in December 2018 against Joanna Jedrzejczyk and has defended the title 3 times. She is the one who sees MMA as a lifestyle not just as a sport. As a word Champion of Kickboxing and Muay Thai, she is a pro in making excellent shots of liver kicks and other mesmerizing body kicks. With her adorable kicks, she is also good at taking down the opponent and completing them through submission.

Turning eyes towards Jennifer Maia, her bouts mostly ended in a decision. She is excellent in defending the opponent other than striking, by seeing her fights, she managed to relieve from any form of takedown grapplings and woke up again in the Octagon. This may be the reason for her 6 defeats out of her 25 matches because strikes and punches are also necessary to win. So, one with amazing takedown locking ability and the other with a wonderful capacity to free it, this Saturday’s co-main will be on fire and we can expect Shevchenko to be the master among them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here