Home UFC UFC Fight Night: Rosenstruik VS Gane Live Stream and Predictions

UFC Fight Night: Rosenstruik VS Gane Live Stream and Predictions

0
UFC Fight Night: Rosenstruik VS Gane

The Ultimate Fighting Championship sets out the cream of the crop heavyweight clash this week, pinning down Jairzinho Rozenstruik and Ciryl Gane in the main event. After Lewis crushed the extraordinary grappling skills of Lewis, another Heavyweight showdown is awaiting. Again, Las Vegas is clearing the decks to welcome this week’s fighters. Together with, the Co-main event was promoted in the Lightweight Heavyweight division as Nikita Krylov vs Magomed Ankalaev. Here in this blog, it beholds UFC Fight Night: Rozenstruik VS Gane live stream, Channel, Time, Date, Stats, UFC record, Undercards, Form, Highlights, Preview, and UFC Predictions

How to watch UFC Fight Night 186 live stream – Channel Coverage

The Coverage channel of UFC Fight Night 186 in the United States is ESPN+ to live stream all its undercards as a Pay Per View event in UFC Fight pass.

In the United Kingdom, UFC Vegas 20 will live stream on BT Sports, again a PPV event in UFC Fight pass.

The DAZN holds rights as a Channel to live stream UFC Vegas 20 and their Undercards in Germany, Spain, Italy, and Austria.

Universally, UFC Fight Night 186 is available as a PPV event in the UFC Fight Pass. The UFC fans can witness the UFC Fight Night live stream worldwide in the Fight pass.

UFC Fight Vegas 20 Channels

Countries TV Channels Start Time of Main Card (Tentatively)
United States ESPN+, and PPV on UFC Fight Pass 10:00 PM ET
United Kingdom BT Sports, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 03:00 AM BST
France PPV on UFC Fight Pass 04:00 AM CEST
Spain Dazn, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 04:00 AM CEST
Poland Polstat, UFC Fight pass 04:00 AM CEST
Sweden Viaplay, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 04:00 AM CEST
Italy Dazn, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 04:00 AM CEST
Germany Dazn, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 04:00 AM CEST
Finland Viaplay, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 05:00 AM EEST
Denmark Viaplay, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 05:00 AM CEST
South Africa Suspersport 04:00 AM WAT
Russia Wink, More.TV 06:00 AM MSK
Brazil Combate 12:00 PM BRT
Australia Fetch TV, Main Event 02:00 AM AEDT
African Nations Supersport 04:00 AM WAT
Canada BELL, Rogers, Shaw, SaskTel, Videotron, Telus, Eastlink, UFC Fight Pass 10:00 PM ET
UAE UFC Arabia 07:00 AM GST
Japan WOWOW, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 12:00 PM JST
New Zealand Sky Arena, UFC Fight pass 04:00 PM NZDT
Netherlands Kijk, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 04:00 AM CEST
Norway Viaplay, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 04:00 AM CEST
Austria Dazn, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 04:00 AM CET
Arab Countries UFC Arabia 11:00 PM AST
Mena Countries UFC Arabia 11:00 PM AST
South America Fox Sports, PPV on UFC Fight Pass 12:00 AM ART
Philippines Sports 5 11:00 AM PHT
Republic of Ireland BT Sport 03:00 AM GMT
Iceland Viaplay 03:00 AM GMT
China Guangdong TV Sports, CCTV 11:00 AM CST
Worldwide UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass

 

UFC Fight Night: Rozenstruik VS Gane Undercards

The Undercard details of Rozenstruik VS Gane are

UFC Main Fight Card

Heavyweight – Jairzinho Rozenstruik VS Ciryl Gane

Light Heavyweight – Nikita Krylov VS Magomedankalev

Women’s Flyweight – Montana De La Rosa VS Mayra Bueno Silva

Bantamweight – Pedro Munhoz VS Jimmie Rivera

Women’s Strawweight – Angela Hill VS Ashley Yoder

Featherweight – Alex Caceres VS Kevin Croom

UFC Preliminary Fight card

Lightweight – Thiago Moises VS Alexander Hernandez

Welterweight – Alex Oliveira VS Ramazan Kuramagomedov

Women’s Bantamweight – Sabina Mazo VS Alexis Davis

Light Heavyweight – William Knight VS Alonzo Menifield

Bantamweight – Vince Cachero VS Ronnie Lawrence

Light Heavyweight – Dustin Jacoby VS Maxim Grishin

UFC Fight Night: Rozenstruik VS Gane time, date, and venue

The UFC Vegas 20 Preliminary card start time will be 08:00 PM ET or 01:00 AM BST.

The main card of UFC Vegas 20 is likely to begin by 10:00 PM ET or 03:00 AM BST (start time).

The Venue for this Splendid Clash is UFC Apex, Las Vegas, Nevada, the United States on February 27, 2021.

Rozenstruik VS Gane Stats

The Renowned Heavyweights Rozenstruik holds a record of 11-1 is locking horns with Ciryl game with an amateur record of 7-0. The Bigi boy has ten knockout wins while Gane has 3 KO and 3 submission wins. 32-years old Rozenstruik is a Surinamese and 2 years older than a Frenchman Gane. Considering other physical characteristics, Gane has 3 inches reach advantage, 10 lbs weight benefit, and 4 inches excess height over Gane.

In UFC Heavyweight ranking, Rozenstruik is fourth while Gane is 7th. Further, Gane holds an extraordinary Kickboxing record 64-8-1, and Gane has also practiced Kickboxing and Muay Thai. Both have the same years of experience in UFC but Rozenstruik started an MMA career six years earlier than Gane. But that didn’t raise any notable differences as he concentrated more on Kickboxing.

Jairzinho Rozenstruik Form

Rozenstruik suffered only one loss among his last five matches. Though Rozenstruik is a virgin fighter in UFC, he is on the ball in Kick Boxing. With Dos Santos, his Kickboxing career propped up him to make those powerful low kicks. Subsequently, his mighty strength bounced back the opponent when he got attacked. The strong groin attack on Santos distorted and knocked him out in the second round.

Ngannou accomplished his fastest Knockout by vote out Rozenstruik in the 20th second of the first round. Further, with Overeem, Rozenstruik was given the quickest fitting reply to each attack, making him a counter attack maestro. Even Overeem made two takedowns, Rozenstruik has managed well. Overall, it was a tough fight for Rozensrtuik even though the Bigi boy won by 5th round Knockout.

Before that, Bigi Boy effectuated his two fastest Knockouts in UFC history. One of the victims is Andrei Arlovski. Initially, he lost his control in legs by using the chance Bigi boy made continuous Jabs and punches, it was the 29th-second Knockout. Another one is Allen Crowder who fell instantly when the match started and Knocked out in the 9th second by Bigi Boy. That’s about Rozenstruik’s form.

Ciryl Gane Form

Gane is undefeated in his record. Defeating Dos Antos makes the chance to contend against the Bigi boy. With Santos, Bon Gamin made a series of high kicks, on other hand, Santos’ counter attacks were not so powerful. Again, Junior suffered an inside leg kick by Gane. Usually, some kicks will lead to grappling in UFC, but when Santos tried to grab his leg, Gane managed well.

Tanner Boser has got eye damage by Gane. Also, Gane triumphed via Unanimous Decision. With Don’Tale Mayes, Gane fights like a Monster. Those powerful kicks and jabs made Mayes have cold feet and he was exhausted. Gane was entirely dominant and won through a Decision. While fighting Raphael Pessoa, Gane was able to hold his head and submit him via arm-triangle choke. That’s all about Gane’s excellent form.

Rozenstruik VS Gane Predictions

UFC Predictions for Rozenstruik VS Gane is a tough cookie. Both the fighters are strong enough and seem to have the same strengths. Getting through their strengths, both are a pro in kicking. But Gane’s kicks are even more powerful. Gane‘s unbeaten record consists of a combination of Submission, Knockout, and Decision. But Rozenstruik has the only option of Knockout, which was witnessed in his fight against Overeem, one of his difficult opponents. Also, Gane has better physical characteristics.

Even Rosenstruik is a quick finisher, Gane is strong enough to block him. The Frenchman starts his kicks slowly to predict the opponent’s reaction and ends fastly. So, it is difficult for Rozenstruik to make a takedown. Also, Gane is very fast in counter attacking. So, about the final UFC Predictions of Rozenstruik VS Gane, if Gane manages the quick hands of Bigi Boy, Bon Gamin will be able to extend his winning streak.

Nikita Krylov vs Magomed Ankalaev Predictions

Krylov started his UFC career in 2012 and fought almost in 33 matches. As an experienced fighter, he faced 7 losses and 10 Knockout wins. Among his last 5 fights, he has two wins and the upcoming fight was following after his Decision win against Johnny Walker. The 28-years old wants more fights and has undergone many contests at this age.

Ankalaev has a well-maintained record of 14-1 and 9 wins were coming in the way of Knockdown. The Russian is a quick finisher and many bouts in the 1st round. Defeated Lloyd Marshbanks in 15 secs, is the fastest knockout in his career. Further, he is the 11th rank holder in UFC rankings while Krylov is in 7th rank.

Finally, about UFC Predictions of Krylov VS Ankalaev, Krylov lags in closing a distance, and Ankalaev’s is the fastest attacker. So, Ankalaev will get over Krylov through KO.

To know more about UFC and Boxing matches, visit Dummysports.

 

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version