WWE Royal Rumble 2021 Start time, Live Stream and Predictions

0
26
WWE Royal Rumble 2021 Start Time, Date and Venue
WWE Royal Rumble 2021

WWE started to rage, it is featuring the first Mega event of this New Year on tomorrow, i.e., WWE ROYAL RUMBLE 2021. The 3o men and 30 women battle of Royal Rumble is a merry-making event and the best part of the day. The Event is extremely enjoyable and other Royal Rumble matches will be following the 30 person’s battle. Here in this article, we are listing Royal Rumble 2021 Start time, participants or entrants, Live stream details, Predictions, Date and Venue.

How to watch Royal Rumble 2021 live stream online?

The Royal Rumble 2021 will be on WWE Network. It costs £9.99 in the U.K to unlock the Wrestling Content.

In the UK, the fans can witness the match on BT Sports Box Office, BT TV, Sky and Virgin. The Pay per View event costs £19.95 in the UK TV of BT Sports Box office.

In India, the Royal Rumble 2021 will live stream on Sony Ten 1 and Ten 3. Also, Mobile viewers can use the SonyLIV app and website.

Royal Rumble 2021 Start time and Date

The date and start time of Royal Rumble 2021 is January 31st, 2021 at 07:00 PM ET or 04:00 PM PT.

The Royal Rumble 2021 Main card start time worldwide,

  • 07:00 PM ET (USA)
  • 04:00 PM PST (Pacific time)
  • 12:00 AM BST (UK Time)
  • 05:30 AM IST (Indian Time)
  • 11:00 AM ACT (Australia)

The Royal Rumble 2021 Pre-Show start time worldwide,

  • 05:00 PM ET (USA)
  • 02:00 PM PST (Pacific time)
  • 10:00 PM BST (UK Time)
  • 03:30 AM IST (Indian Time)
  • 09:00 AM ACT (Australia)

Royal Rumble 2021 date and Time in India

In India, Royal Rumble 2021 live stream at 5:30 PM IST on February 01, 2021 with the pre-show at 3:30 AM IST

Where is the 2021 Royal Rumble?

The Royal Rumble 2021 will be held at Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, Florida.

Royal Rumble 2021 Matches

The Royal Rumble 2021 Matches are

  • Men’s Royal Rumble match
  • Women’s Royal Rumble match
  • Roman Reigns vs Kevin Owens (Last man standing match) – WWE Universal Championship 
  • Drew Mclntyre vs Goldberg – WWE Championship 
  • Asuka and Charlotte Flair vs Nia Jax and Shayna Baszler – WWE Women’s Tag Team Championship
  • Sasha Banks vs Carmella – WWE Smackdown Women’s Championship 

WWE Royal Rumble Men Participants 2021

The WWE Royal Rumble Men announced entrants are

  • Daniel Bryan
  • Bobby Lashley
  • AJ Styles
  • Randy Orton
  • Otis
  • The Miz
  • Jey Uso
  • Cesaro
  • Jeff Hardy
  • Sami Zayn
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • Shinsuke Nakamura
  • Big E
  • John Morrison
  • Sheamus
  • Mustafa Ali
  • Edge
  • King Corbin
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Dominik Mysterio
  • Braun Strowman

WWE Royal Rumble Women Participants 2021

The WWE Royal Rumble Women announced entrants are

  • Nia Jax
  • Charlotte Flair
  • Bianca Belair
  • Bayley
  • Mandy Rose
  • Dana Brooke
  • Peyton Royce
  • Alexa Bliss
  • Shayna Baszler
  • Liv Morgan
  • Ruby Riott
  • Tamina
  • Natalya

Royal Rumble 2021 Predictions

The Predictions of all the Royal Rumble 2021 match cards are listed below.

30 Men Royal Rumble match

The long list of entrants of Royal Rumble holds many Superheroes, Randy Orton, Rey Mysterio, etc. The 47 years old Edge was in the Royal Rumble in the 90s, 2000s, 2010s and now seems also in the 2020s. Admittedly, he broke the surprise recently by announcing his participance in the Royal Rumble 2021. He is the 4-time WWE Champion and 2010 Royal Rumble Winner. Our Prediction for this Royal Rumble 2021 is also EDGE

30 Women Royal Rumble match

As Nia Jax is the last year’s winner and competition is to face Charlotte Flair in WrestleMania, Bianca Belair is the only option to win the Royal Rumble women’s match. Accurately, she is the one who endured nearly 35 minutes in the last year’s Royal Rumble. Now she is eying on Royal Rumble 2021’s crown. She was a second entrant last year and she is very curious to prove her now. So, our Prediction for Women Royal Rumble 2021 is Bianca Belair.

Roman Reigns vs Kevin Owens

The WWE Universal Champion Roman Reigns will be facing the former and youngest Champion Kevin Owens in this year’s Royal Rumble Championship bout. Reigns, the most dominant heavyweight already defeated Alberto Del Rio, Dolph Ziggler and Kevin Owens to become the World Heavyweight Champion. Later, he defeated Rusev to be a United States Champion. Even Kevin Owens was also a Royal Rumble Champion once, defeating Reigns is a hard nut to crack for Owens. The Prediction for the Universal Champion is Roman Reigns.

Drew McIntyre vs Goldberg

The WWE Championship is featuring defending Champion Drew Mclntyre and 54 years old Bill Goldberg. As the two times WWE Champion and 2020’s Royal Rumble winner, Mclntyre remaining as Superstar. Goldberg not only a Wrestling star but also a film actor and a Football Player. Even now, he is working in other fields. The Prediction is 31-year-old Drew McIntyre can destroy Goldberg.

Asuka and Charlotte Flair vs Nia Jax and Shayna Baszler

The women’s team match holds the four fabulously strong Wrestlers, with Flair in both the Rumble battle and the title match. As a last year’s Royal Rumble winner, Nia jax with her co-mate Shayna is our Prediction.

Sasha Banks vs Carmella

Sasha Banks is the current WWE Smackdown Champion and for sure she is able to defend the title against Carmella. Both faced already and it was a win for Banks. This time also Sasha Banks is our Predictions.

To know the latest updates on UFC and Boxing matches, Visit Dummysports.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here